[ESP-ING] Logro 2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
¡Hola! comunidad de steemit, espero se encuentren bien, les doy la bienvenida a otra capitulo en mi blog.
Hello steemit community, I hope you are well, I welcome you to another chapter of my blog.

Cumpliendo con el cronograma de logros hoy les comparto mi logro n-2, con este logro pude estudiar y aprender un poco más sobre la seguridad en mi blog y espero que lo que haya entendido con mis palabras poder transmitirlo a ustedes.

Fulfilling the schedule of achievements today I share with you my achievement n-2, with this achievement I was able to study and learn a little more about security in my blog and I hope that what I have understood with my words I can transmit it to you.


depositphotos_23109392-stock-photo-security-concept-gold-closed-padlock-compressed.jpg

Clave maestra| Master key

Está clave puede ser empleada para
utilizar para alterar o realizar cambios en las otras claves, también puede utilizarse para cambiarse a si misma

This key can be used to alter or make changes to the other keys, it can also be used to change itself.

Clave para postear| Posting key

Cómo podemos notar por su nombre,está nos sirve para realizar las funciones básicas de la plataforma como lo son: publicar un post, votar las entradas de otros usuarios y también comentar y llevar acabó el proceso de curación.

As we can see from its name, it is used to perform the basic functions of the platform such as: publish a post, vote on other users' posts and also comment and carry out the curation process.

La llave memo| Memo key

No he tenido la oportunidad de utilizar está clave pero por lo que he investigado sirve para encriptar y desencriptar memos al transferir fondo.

I have not had the opportunity to use this key but from what I have researched it is used to encrypt and decrypt memos when transferring funds.

Clave activa| Active key

Está nos permite iniciar sesión en el monedero, y así poder transferir saldo, recibir pagos de otros usuarios, hacer Power up y Power down.

It allows us to log in to the wallet, and thus be able to transfer balance, receive payments from other users, make power up and power down.

Desde tu wallet puedes transferir fácilmente tus STEEM o SBD a otros usuarios fácilmente aquí te enseño como

From your wallet you can easily transfer your STEEM or SBD to other users, here I show you how to do it.

- Seleccionas la opción TRANSFER en la moneda que deseas transferir

Select the TRANSFER option in the currency you wish to transfer.



- Luego, ingresas el nombre del usuario al que le harás la transferencia, colocas la cantidad que deseas transferirle.

Then, you enter the name of the user to whom you will make the transfer, enter the amount you want to transfer.



- Para hacer Power Up lo único que debes hacer es lo siguiente.

To make Power Up all you have to do is the following.





Gracias por leer mi post, espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en una próxima entrada.

Thanks for reading my post, I hope you liked it, see you in a future post.

Sort:  

Hey @luciab your achievement 1 is not verified yet , you are not eligible for this task as of now.

 3 years ago 

Hello!,But it's been a long time and I still haven't been verified for achievement 1 or 2, I would like to know why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62