Steemfood

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HOW I FEEL ABOUT STEEMIT.
My name's are okoronkwo oluchi faith ,a native of igbo ,ikeduru local govt in imo state, Nigeria. I I recently just heard about steemit and oh my God I'm happy by what I've seen here . One of the many things that attracted me to this amazing platform is the manner at which you can express yourselves in whichever wat you can. Thus really is a place to be. I believe this platform has a lot to offer and I'm willing to contribute in any way i I can to this amazing community.

GETTING TO KNOW ABOUT ME
I'm a very calm person ,easy going ,cool headed guy. I'm the first born child of mr and mrs Silas okoronkwo. I've four younger siblings alongside me,making us a team of 5 childrenborn to my parent's

ME
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I was born and raised up in Warri Delta state,nigeria . I completed my nursery, primary and secondary school education in Warri.Gain admission into the university (Imo State University Owerri)
HOBBIES
I've quite a varieties of hobbies ranging from singing. I also love,talking to young people. I also love watching movies.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I got to know about steemit and was introduced into this platform by @irene and also mentored by her.

I'm soo deeply honoured to be a part of this amazing platform. Thank you very much steemit for this wonderful opportunity. I cannot wait to see what the bright future that awaits steemit . I wish to put in my best efforts to making this platform known worldwide and become a huge success. Thank you
Uploading image #1...

![IMG_20200708_195307_040.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @luchy-oly, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1upload a steemit picture (a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username, date of this post and steemit
2correct your tags. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry
3your heading should be: Achievement 1:verification through introduction by your username.

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42