Achievement 1: My introduction post/My User name is @Lucasxxx

Hello everyone, nice to meet you! I am LucasZhang, a small restaurant owner from China, and also an adventurer who loves life. In my unique little restaurant, I combine delicious food with warmth, providing customers with a unique dining experience. Cooking is not just my profession but also one of my hobbies. I love conveying positive emotions and unique cultures through food.

I am a curious person with a passion for everything novel and beautiful. My interests are diverse, ranging from exploring food cultures to chasing adventures in life, constantly discovering and experiencing new things. In my eyes, the world is like a never-ending adventure novel, waiting for me to flip through each page.

Besides my love for food and adventure, I am also a staunch advocate for animal welfare. I am dedicated to helping stray animals in need, providing them with warm homes. I believe every life has value, and my efforts are aimed at making the world a warmer and better place.

I came across the Steemit platform on YouTube about a week ago and registered. I have been delving into the rules of Steemit and find that it gathers many interesting articles and creative authors. Their works not only enrich my knowledge but also help me understand this diverse world more deeply.

Lastly, I sincerely hope that the Steemit community continues to thrive, and every participant finds joy here. Looking forward to sharing and exchanging with everyone, witnessing the growth and progress of this community together. I hope everyone has a great time!

微信图片_20240131210259.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38