MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST 27/10/2021 // @lucasanga INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem!
This is my introduction!

I am Luc ASANGA, an electrician by profession, a clergy by calling, and a Pastorpreneur. Currently working with the Cameroon Baptist Convention, pastoring in SHALOM BAPTIST CHURCH BOJONGO 2, Bonaberi Douala.

IMG_20211027_164024.jpg

I am an emerging leader, passionate in whatever I embarks on. I have held many leadership position in the church.

A graduate of MOGi GLS, ELP, CAP (Business, Leadership and Impact school) in Nigeria . I am a holder of BACC Technique in Electricity, and a Bachelor of Art Degree (BA) in Evangelism and Missions in CBTS Ndu.

I am a certified Consultant in Speaking & Coaching (CSC), Customer Relationship Management (CRMC), Human Resource Management (HRM), Management Consulting (CMC) from the Heroes Nation Consulting Nigeria, and a graphic designer to name a few.

I've trained hundreds of people both online and offline. And has gone on many missionary trips and has been in five different regions of the country. And has influence more than 500 teens and youths.

IMG_20210515_123418_1.jpg

My vision is to reach out and light many lives by inspiring them to become a better version of themselves. I hope to light, reach and inspire many lives through this medium and also to learn, unlearn and relearn from the experience of many in Steemit World.

I am a newbie when it comes to the crypto. But I am passionate about discovery new things and experiencing new realities

The best thing you can give someone is not fish, but how to catch fish 🐟.
Leadership is making others leaders as you.

I will be creating post on leadership, business and impact.

As for hubbies: I love sports, music, acting. I am bass 🎸 playing.

I came to know about Steemit World through @elian23khan. My appreciation to you sir for introducing me to the great and amazing platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lucasanga Thank you for introducing yourself to the community of Steemit. Hoping you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Happy Steemit!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @lucasanga,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @lucasanga, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wellcom MOG to steemit platform where you meet diverse form of people creative minds set and building the society through steemit Cameroon

 3 years ago 

🥳🥳🥳🥳
We have another pastor in the house. Welcome Pst. @lucasanga.
Pastor and graphic designer🤭🤭

I have a graphic designer mate.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48