Achievement1: Verification through Introduction @loyallove

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

My name is Loyallove Darkness. I am 17 years old and a citizen of Nigeria. I come from Ibesikpo Asutan Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State. I am a young high school graduate. I am the second child in a family of four children, two boys and two girls.

Snapchat-1549657960.jpg

EDUCATION

I graduated from Bright Stars Model Secondary School, Uyo and I'm poised to enter into the University of Uyo to further my education.

HOBBIES

I am a voracious reader. I love creative writing, especially adventure. I am also a creative writer and have a touch in all genres. I love music and art, so I spend time listening to my favorite artists and nature gazing.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

A friend of mine since middle school introduced the platform to me. And since I have always sought an opportunity to expand my writing talent, I agreed to join the platform.

Snapchat-913450906.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Steemit has presented an opportunity to learn and meet peope from various places. I would also love to join the #club75, #club5050 and #club100.

CONCLUSION

Thank you for reading my post. I am looking forward to advancing on the platform and improving my writing. Best regards @loyallove.

SPECIAL MENTIONS

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @loyallove,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well on the platform, it is great that you like writing very much, without a doubt here you can show your gifts with writing

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99