You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @ijazhussain09 || Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Your post have not reach the 7days window for CURATION, and you deleted.

Your mention took me to a post you deleted that is just 5days old. If you haven't deleted it, I would have gone through it

Sort:  

You asked for this post to be change. I texted you again and again after changing him but you did not respond. Which is why I deleted it and updated it again. My post has not been verified in the past several days, which is why I have to delete it again and again. Please verify it

Dear @lovveday
kindly verify my achievement

kindly verify my achievement

Dear @lovveday
kindly verify my achievement

 3 years ago 

Add an example of citation to your post

Already done
kindly check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46