You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 Task: My Introduction Post to Steemit Mentorship To @cryptokannon by@nnamdieanny

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings @nnamdieanny

The name on your paper is different from your username on steemit. Please go and correct it and retake the picture.

You can mention me after you have done the correction.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you I have corrected it @lovveday

 3 years ago 

I cant see any corrections here. It thesame verification photo with the wrong username that is there.

You will have to retake the picture with the registered username

 3 years ago 

I have done that now, thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you @lovveday for sporting it out please it was a mistake and I have corrected it please go ahead and verify me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58