MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY@CRYPTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211013_163508_101.jpg

Introduction

I greet you all friends in New comers community, my name is Loveth Micheal Valentine's. I am 36 year old with 3 children. I am married to Me Micheal Valentine's. I am a native of Esien Udom Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Currently based in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria with my family.

My Education

I finished my secondary School at Community secondary School Abloma port-harcout Nigeria. Later studied marketing Rivers State Polytechnic port-harcout Nigeria. I am an OND holder.

My Working Experience

Just like I said arlier, I am into business. I supply goods and also manage my little office.

IMG_20211013_163700_979.jpg
At my shop.

The Kind Of Post I Will Creating Here

I will write about food, natural health remedies, daily activities and so on.

How I Heard About Steemit And What I Hope To Accomplish Here

My good customer @chichieze @promosteem.com told me about this wonderful platform. Her explanations made me to see Steemit platform as a great opportunity. Today, I have joined the world of cryptocurrency. I hope to learn new things here. I also want to make some earnings.

IMG_20211013_163621_732.jpg
Me with @chichieze

My Experience With Crypto

Honestly, I don't know anything about cryptocurrency and block chain technology. As long as Steemit platform is powered by block chain technology, I will be happy to learn it here.

My Hobbies

My hobbies is to do my business, sight seeing, cooking.

My Like And Dislike

I dislikes lying, Steeling. I like being honest, social and kind to poeple

Conclusion

I am extremely happy to be here. Wow, I will learn more about cryptocurrency in Steemit Crypto Academy school. Thanks dear @chichieze for inviting me here.

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You so much welcome to steemit, a worldwide social media platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @loveth21

 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemit @loveth21 I'm delighted to have you here, to be a successful steemians you have to explore steemit, be active, read other people post and learn from them, complete your achievements task to l Arn more. Also, consistency is the key in steemit, once again you are highly welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Welcome to the steemit family dear @loveth21. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @loveth21,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47