My introduction post: introduced by @marajah yesterday and my introduction post today Friday 22:10:2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211022_155624_1.jpg
@lovecy
22:10:2021
I love steemit

ABOUT MYSELF

I am Mrs love chimezie by name the daughter of Mr and Mrs okoro Nwaogwugwu. I am the third daughter of my parents we are eight in number. five girls and three boys although we lost one, we all are Christians , I'm from Abia State Nigeria I am an identical twin. we grew up together. My parents loves me so much, also, i live by my name love. Yes, I love people around me.

IMG-20211022-WA0075.jpgmyself

MARITAL LIFE

IMG-20211022-WA0076.jpgthe day we wedded

I am married to Mr chimezie the love of my life a man every woman will desire to have, our marriage have been blessed by God with four children although we lost one ,my husband and I are from the same state both in Abia State, as a wife and a mother I have learn to bear all my burdens which makes life more easier to live, I'm also a humble person because you cannot raise children if you are not humble that have makes me to be in peace with my children.

IMG-20211022-WA0077.jpgmy hubby, funny to be with

MY CAREER

I am a nurse by profession I went to college of health and technology I am a medical practitioner junior community health, although I have not found a stable work due to child bearing I'm looking forward to see a better job I've worked in some hospitals I love taking care of my patients.

HOBBIES

I have passion for dancing it makes me happy it makes my body flexible I love seeing people making some moves, I also like sports a kind of exercise it makes one look more younger than the age and you look younger the guidance of age bracket , if you live by exercising you will be more healthy.

IMG-20211022-WA0074.jpgon my exercising attire

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT</center

My beloved friend and sister from another mother miss Amarachi Emeka known as @marajah told me about steemit and it benefits so I decided to join. From today onward, am promising to be active.

VOTE OF THANKS/CONCLUSION

My heartfelt gratitude goes to miss Amarachi Emeka @marajah for the tutorial and enlightening me about this platform, my appreciation also goes to Mr Charles Okeke Okechukwu the founder of steemalive community for his tireless support and creating awareness of the existence steemit, also, i wont forget to thank @ngoenyi, our women leader. (Ma, i wanna excel like you) thanks to all my friends for your love and concern and for making out time to read my introductory post .

Written by my humble self @lovecy

Sort:  

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you I am here to learn

 3 years ago (edited)

@lovecy. i am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lovecy,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you i appreciate you

 3 years ago 

@lovecy welcome to steemit,a beautiful place to stay

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss lady