Introducing myself

Hi steemit users am very happy to make the move of joining this community today and I must say have heard alot about the community and have taken the step of being part of this great house,I will love to say that am a writer too , especially when it comes to play writing and I would love to be part of this great family.

I have some great ideas about crypto which I will love to also share here too

Am a graduate of art and Art and design from the Lagos state university,where I finshed with first class honor and am into film writing as I speak,I would love to put some of my writing here too,to help the people of the community grow and learn especially through reading of movie content.

I will also love to come up with a story line which I will love everyone to read and follow up too,it will be as the home video that do have episode too.

I love travelling and meet new people and I must also say that my interest also include doing some financial advisor ,I will love to also talk about my knowledge in the crypto world and also gives us all the health benefits in what will do take in when it comes to eating, smoking and lot more.

Am very happy to have be given the chance to join the community and I must say i got to know about the community through a research online,where I have read alot about the community.

Of all am hoping to all tutor that is required for me to enjoy my stay here in the community.

@lordemmywrite ✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48