ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction post to Steemit by @lord-lamba Mentor by @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210407_204541_470.jpg

Hello steemit nation.
I would like to introduce myself as am a new user in this awesome community, I found out about steemit through a forum post by @mato445, I was skeptical about it at first because I kept wondering , like every other person that is introduced to the concept, how its possible to make money on steemit through blogging just by contributing content but I have been here for a while now and though I still don’t understand the concept completely atleast I know its real. So here I am and am glad that I took @mato445 seriously, I mean am part of a couple of some other social networks and i usually spend a lot of time on there just for the fun of it so it feels so much better to spend time engaging actively on a social network and getting rewarded for it.

ABOUT ME:

FB_IMG_16178289802527398.jpg

My name is Emmanuel, hence my username @lord-lamba, I am a guy with self discipline, I have strong determination to be successful through blogging.

WHAT WILL I BE BLOGGING ABOUT?

FB_IMG_16178290164004184.jpgMe and my friends at our final year in 2017

I love writing and this is a great opportunity and platform for me to start blogging and hopefully get paid for it, I love cooking and I have been following @, I got inspired by @mato445 so I intend to share great content and earn in return. All in all, you can bet my blog is going to be very interesting, its nice to belong to this wonderful community and i hope to have a very rewarding experience, so wish me luck.

YOUR RESTEEM AND UPVOTES WILL BE VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. IT WOULD ALSO BE A GREAT HONOR TO HAVE YOU FOLLOW MY BLOG @lord-lamba

Thanks to @cryptokannon for supporting newcomers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board
Let's stay connected

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @lord-lamba

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51