My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20240315101158446_save.jpg

Hello,

My Full Name, Age And Country

My name is Idara Etim Okon, my username is @loolluv. I am 31 years of age, a Nigerian that resides in Akwa Ibom State. I am the sixth female child in the family of nine.

Area Of Work

I have a Bsc.Ed in Physical and Health Education, from a reputable Federal University, University of Uyo. I graduated in the year 2021. After my graduation, i have worked with companies like Unilever as a sales representative, Food Concept Plc (Chicken Republic) as a team leader, and currently, Newedge Finance Limited as a sales agent. Working with these companies has exposed me to new ideas and problem solving skills, how to manage stress, customers friendly skills, and my communication skills.

Experience with Crypto

I have heard of crypto currency for years without paying a proper attention to it and to figure out what it is all about. Until recently, i decided to pick interest and discovered that it is a platform i can actually earn from aside my daily business. I am still learning and having a deeper knowledge about it.

Hobby And Passion

Singing is a hobby i love so much, it takes away anxiety. I love travelling also to see places, and to study the behavior of people there. I love swimming as well, it helps me cool off some stress.

Dislikes

I dislike dishonest people around me
I dislike lazy people
I dislike dull people.

Post Written By Others

I believe this platform is an open place that will enable me to learn and explore knowledge and experiences. I would want to read various post from people in all fields as long as it helps me grow and also through me others can grow.

Post i will be Creating

I will also create a good and benefitting content on this platform in the areas im good at.

How I found Steemit

A church Aunty @mesola asked me that she needs a good phone for her content. I didn't understand untill she came and patronize me by purchasing a good phone and then introduce Steemit to me. She motivated me, and i picked interest in joining this platform. She has really been helpful by putting me through and mentoring me.

Screenshot_20240315-220133.jpg

What I wish to accomplish

Lastly, i will always abide by the rules and regulations of this platform, and wish to accomplish improving on my content writing, learning new words, and improving in my communication skills.

Thank you

Regards

loolluv

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @loolluv Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 4 months ago 

Thank you for this update. Im glad to be in this platform.

Greetings Sir/Ma, please help ive not been verified yet

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 4 months ago 

Thank you. Im glad to be here

Greetings Sir/Ma, please help ive not been verified yet

 4 months ago 

Welcome on board shuga

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community and share your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings Sir/Ma, please help ive not been verified yet

 4 months ago 

Welcome dear to this wonderful platform, enjoy your stay. I can see you are ready to start blogging

 4 months ago 

Thank you ma for your guidance, I'm fully ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62