INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 BY @LONSBILLI

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, welcome to my introduction post. I will be so excited to you all, if you all spend time on my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20211117_154810.jpg


My name is Uzoma Elijah Agbunno. I'm from Mbaise, Ahiazu Local Government Area, Imo State. My Steemit name is @lonsbilli. My father is a Pastor and my mother is a Pastor. I'm the last born of my parents Mr and Mrs Agbunno. I am a Christian. I attend Ark House while my parents and siblings since they are both pastors they have church at my village named Living Power Ministry. Lastly I don't stay with my parents, I'm in Port Harcourt while they stay at Imo state.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I started my school at covenant international mission school and I also graduated that same school.

IMG_20211117_013716_472.webp

Me the day I visited my school


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


When I went out today to charge my phone I saw my friend Steadfast who is also a steemian @steadfast112, So he was also charging he phone when I saw him and I asked what is he doing he now told me about the platform and testimonies which drew my interest in knowing more about it. While he was explaining I told him not to speak much because his explanations provoked my interest into signing up.

I really appreciate @steadfast112 and @amadib for convincing me to be a steemian by giving me more details about it. I really thank them a lot.


HOBBIES


  • Reading & studying science books
  • Football
  • Training

MY INTERESTS


  • To get in touch with people who will add meaningful things to my life.

  • To share important ideas with the people I will be meeting here.


WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To engage myself in new things with the people in this platform.

  • To get financial assistance to help my family and I.

  • To attach knowledge with others in the global community.


I am so excited to begin my Steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank you all For Reading my first blog.

To the attention of @cryptokannon, @steemitblog and @bright-obias

Best regards to;
@steadfast112
@amadib
@bright15

Written by: @lonsbilli

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @lonsbilli,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38