Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of steemit, my name is Liliana Camaray and my user in this social network is @ lolita7, I am from Venezuela Bolívar City, Bolívar State. State famous for its natural beauties such as Angel Falls in Canaima National Park and also for having beautiful landscapes as well as the majestic Orinoco River.
I currently reside in the Crabobo State, an important industrial space in the country where I work as a higher education teacher.
I am also a #DDHH activist, I like to write and read poetry, as well as short stories and micro-stories. I am a lover of the beach and good music. I am a person interested in information and communication technologies and I also want to learn about cryptoeconomics, I would like to know how this platform works and understand that dynamic that is changing the world.

20170703_115751.jpg

I like to read a lot and I like to write a lot more. I love nature, its care for it these issues also matter to me. Here I plan to write about various topics because I work with different areas of knowledge, it is wonderful to be able to share what we know, it is wonderful to be able to learn from other people and make new friends. This is an extraordinary space to learn from other cultures to learn and realize that we are not that far away or that we are not so different.
I was in steemit in 2018 but I could not continue, I interacted for a very short time, I have returned thanks to the motivation of my friend @luimer79 who has been guiding me in this new process. I want to contribute to the growth of this platform, I love writing and if in addition to that I can make new friends, grow my account, learn new things, so there is a lot to do here. Let's exchange knowledge and make this site a great site for all of humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51