My introductory Post @lizylight

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210427-WA0005.jpg

Hello steem world,

Wave of greetings to all steem users. Before I talk about myself i will want to sincerely aploud a friend, a brother, a young my that is full of figue fizzy Armstrong might. Haven observed and seen the benefit of and Joy he has been deriving from stem since last year i wish to share in the Joy as well.

Introduction about my self.

IMG_20210420_070258_953.jpg

Now let me talk about this beautiful damsel# Lixylight, First let me start with my name I am Elizabeth Peculiar Wejinya I am born into the family of 14, I happen to be the last born of the house that made me the pet of the family.

I started schooling by following my grandma who happens to be a teacher. Going with grandma to school was a very exciting moments because of the things she will always buy for me and and also other children regarded me so high as a teacher's daughter.

Later i was enrolled into school properly in state school 1 Ibaa haven had the knowledge of school schooling going with grandma i didn't have much challenge of crying 😭 after my parents why in school.
I grew up having passion for two things:

  • Being with children.
  • Singing.

*Being with children happens to be the best the best thing I love doing as i have always desired see a younger person that will be with me. Being with children gives me much joy allday and this brought me to having passion to teach children.
IMG_20210420_112729_905.jpg

Staying and teaching children is one of the benefit i derived as a result of being with them today i am so happy seeing children i thought emerge as a pharmacist and others that are doing maverlously well.

IMG_20210222_122433_621.jpg

I want to still be a tool to used by God to bring out the kingship and queenship in them.

  • Singing: I started singing right from a child as you and I know that children love music so being with them thought me how to compose song to make their day joyful and exciting, singing to children has actually made me a singer today and is making me exceptional in my career as i have composed songs with most difficult topics as a teacher to enable pupils understand the lesson being treated.

IMG-20210427-WA0002.jpg

Singing also is number one therapy for me especially when I am depressed or faced with difficult situations in life. It is my healing meditation when I am sick. It makes me do my work without feeling the stress involve in whatever I find my self doing.

  • My social life. I am actually not the friendship type because I don't know how to visit people due to my upbringing. I love staying alone putting my brain to work to create and figure out things about life that others may not have gotten. My being alone makes me channel my strength and time to house chores and reading. Cooking is another thing that i love doing as i don't like eating out side so i try to make dishes at home and also serve my senior one.

How I discovered steemit platform

IMG-20210427-WA0006.jpg

I discovered this amazing platform through a brother @armstrongdiho. He's passion and excitement really enticed me to join the platform. And I'm happy he taught me how the platform works as well as the rule and regulations governing the platform.

Special regard to @steemitblog and @cryptokannon and @bright-obias

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Your post is great to me and I love the fact that you love being with children and singing. Welcome lizylight let steem and earn for free.
Consistency is key.

 3 years ago 

Your post is great to me and I love the fact that you love being with children and singing. Welcome lizylight let steem and earn for free.
Consistency is key.

Thank you for this.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hello! My name is Kate. I am from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest "One day in my town": https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/one-day-in-my-town-the-results-of-the-second-week-and-the-start-of-the-third-week-of-the-contest. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29