This is my achievement -1 @liya21

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi everyone.I am going to explain myself here.

I'm Liya. I'm from Khulna, Bangladesh. I was born in Khulna in 1997. My father was a retired Government Officer. Because of my father's job, we can travel all over Bangladesh.

2023-08-25-10-47-52-767.jpg

On the other hand, my mother is a housewife. She is my best friend ever. I can share everything with my mummy. I have two elder brothers. They're married. The advice of my parents had an influential role in my habit. I believe in speaking the truth and try my best not to lie. My family advises that I admit it if I commit a mistake. So, I know how to remain happy in every situation of life. I prefer to spend my time with my family in my laser time. With my family, I feel secure and flexible.

IMG-20211104-WA0002.jpg

I passed my BBA & MBA from National University, majoring in marketing. I'm proud to study in marketing. Marketing is a valuable subject in this world; in this way, we can communicate with others about any issue. Our teachers are cautious about our studies. Teach us many ways to learn about people and marketing with them. I enjoyed my childhood days a lot. I will never forget the fun moments of my childhood days at school. Those days make me smile. That was very pure happiness. My school-life friend is the best friend that I saw. I also have many friends. I enjoyed my free time with them. We also travel to any suitable place for refreshment that makes good times and clicks.

IMG-20230711-WA0008.jpg

I am very fond of eating and traveling. My mother's hand foot is my favorite food item, like chicken fries, soap cakes, chocolate, and seasonal fruits. Traveling is my hobby. I want to spend my time in front of the sea. that makes my mind fresh and calm. I also like gardening and nurturing brides. That was a fantastic feeling for me. I want to travel the whole world. Kashmir is my first choice to trouble. It's called the world heaven. I also want to go to Switzerland. I want to go skating here.in our country, India, full of natural beauty. Any types of wild things you can grab from this country.

IMG-20220319-WA0123.jpg

I am not only interested in cultural activities but also a sincere person in every social function. I love to do any social work. I joined the Red Crescent to work with helpless people during my school period. Many poor people in our country can't take their meals properly. They don't have any homes to stay in. In many disasters, they are destroyed. I want to help those people who are distroyed.

IMG-20230823-WA0018.jpg

Since we live far away, we took pictures from Telegram and shared them here.

I have a close friend @rimirahman. We had many enjoyable times together. After a long time On Facebook, I found her. Now she is married. She has children. She is a superb housewife. Although I am a student, I don't have any income source to earn. When I told you about it, I talked about steemit's journey. I am excited to hear about and want to work on this site. My Steemit ID name is @liya21.

That is all about me. You have some ideas and information about me for this purpose.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@liya,
তোমাকে অনেক অভিনন্দন এই সুন্দর প্লাটফর্ম এ আশা করি তুমি এইখানে সুন্দর করে কাজ করবে। আর আমার সাথে ই এগিয়ে যাবে। তোমাকে আমি এইখানে ইনভাইট করে এনেছি লেট হয়েছে তাতে কি সুন্দর করে কাজ করলে আমার থেকে এগিয়ে যেতে পারবে।

হ্যালো , ধন্যবাদ স্টিমে বন্ধুকে স্টিমে জয়েন হতে সাহায্য করার জন্য । তবে আপনি ‌একই সময় একসাথে ৩ জনকে ইনভাইট করেছেন কিন্তু দূর্ভাগ্যবসত কারো সাথেই আপনার কোনো ছবি দেখতে পাচ্ছি না ।

ভিডিও কনফারেন্সের স্ক্রিনশর্ট দেখে মনে হচ্ছে আপনি তিন জনের সাথে একই সময়ে ভিডিও কনফারেন্সে অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন যা অনেকটা অস্বাভাবিক ।

আপনাকে বলে রাখা ভালো এচিভমেন্ট-১ পাবলিকেশন অবশ্যই ইউনিক এবং অরিজিনাল হওয়া উচিত কিন্ত উপরোক্ত তিন জন নিউকামার একই ধরণের পাবলিকেশন সাবমিট করেছে ।

আশা করি আপনার কাছে ‌উপরোক্ত ইউজারদের সম্পর্কে ভ্যালিড রিজন রয়েছে ।

@ripon0630 Sir,

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, আমি যাদেরকে ইনভাইট করেছি এনারা হচ্ছে আমার কলেজ জীবনের বান্ধবী। সময়ের পরিক্রমায় আমরা একেক জন একেক জায়গায় অবস্থান করছি। সেই সাথে সকলেরই বিয়ে হয়ে যাওয়ার কারণে অনেকেই সংসার নিয়ে ব্যস্ত হয়ে পড়েছি। কিন্তু আমাদের ফোন আলাপ,কমিউনিকেশন যেটা আমরা প্রায়"শো করে থাকি। তারই ধারাবাহিকতায় আমি নিজে থেকেই steemit সম্বন্ধে তাদের সঙ্গে একদিন আলোচনা করি। আর তখন থেকেই steemit প্রতি আমার বান্ধবীদের ভালোলাগাবোধ তৈরি হয়।এবং সেখান থেকেই তাদের steemit কাজ করার আগ্রহ জন্মে। তারই ধারাবাহিকতায় আমরা চার বান্ধবী একটি টেলিগ্রাম মিটিং কনফারেন্সের আয়োজন করি।

steemit প্রতি যেহেতু তাদের ভালোলাগা আর এই ভালোলাগা থেকে steemit তাদের কাজ করার প্রবল ইচ্ছা শক্তি।
তাই উক্ত ভিডিও কনফারেন্স মিটিংয়ে আমি তাদের steemit ইন্ট্রোডাকশন পোস্ট করতে সার্বিক সহায়তা করি।
সেই সাথে প্রতিটি ইউজারের সাথে আমার ভিডিও কনফারেন্সের স্ক্রিনশট তাদের পোস্টে যুক্ত করি।
যা প্রায় একই সময়ে।

আমি আশা করছি বিষয়টি ক্ষমা সুন্দর দৃষ্টিতে দেখবেন।

ধন্যবাদ স্যার,ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...

Hello, Welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • submit your active social media profile link.

Thank You.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir I have updated my post as you said please check plesse.
Thank You Sir.

 last year 

Here is my social media link-
https://www.facebook.com/ferdousi.rahman.397

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 9 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি যেমন সুন্দর হয়েছে ঠিক আপনিও দেখতে তেমন সুন্দর।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78