Achievement 1: This is my Introduction post to steemit by @linteg || mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone at Steemit
What a great honour to be part of this amazing community of great minds and future oriented people,am so confident that i will humbly participate in this platform activities with enthusiasm.
I love to appreciate the organizers of the great platform for much a wonderful opportunity to be part of this forum called Steemit.

IMG-20210511-WA0095.jpg

Before i proceed i would love to introduce myself
My name is Marilyn Ohwoaruah Oghenetage, was born in New Benin, Benin City, Edo State, in the month of March 27 1998, am from Delta State, ughelli north to be precised.
Am a christian, very private person,spend most of my time alone, tho love fun and go out when neccessary and spend some time with my friends, i just believe that there is time for everything so i try balance my life. I base in lagos
FB_IMG_16206576476378690.jpg
This is my life, my nature

FB_IMG_16206727406894376.jpg

A shoot after service
FB_IMG_16206576355476000.jpgThat is me catching some fun.

FB_IMG_16206585958160671.jpgmy life, my nature.

IMG-20210510-WA0044.jpg some of my friends

I am from a family of 6 and the Ade of the home which is address by the igbo's as first daughter.
FB_IMG_16206579457015680.jpgmy lovely mum, the best of best mum in the world, forgive me i could not take after your gap teeth.

![FB_IMG_16206582627909249.jpg]( my elder brother, the pastor of our house

![FB_IMG_16206581922760419.jpg]( currently serving in Enugu state

FB_IMG_16206584467573248.jpg
My only sister, she have really added these day, let my add too before i will be the smallest in my house.

FB_IMG_16206569667209813.jpg

The baby of the house, i can feel your slag, i have missed you

About my education
I had my nursery, primary and secondary school in wisdom academic group of school at Abudu,Edo State.
Gain admission into higher institution( University of Benin, Benin City) in 2017 till date.

FB_IMG_16206573901242243.jpgmy matriculation day

FB_IMG_16206577638632915.jpg
After a mind blowing presenting, can see the smile on our face.

What i do
Am into buying and selling of goods like cloths, shoes bags, jewelery,wigs etc
FB_IMG_16200342800742650.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0190.jpg

IMG-20210501-WA0097.jpg
For more details you visit my facebookpage @ firstrate Shop

How to got to know about Steemit
I got to know about Steemit through a friend @ talktofaith,when she told me about it i felt it was not going to be a worthwhile because i had actually tried some business which at the end was full of regret and was scared to try another one,this is going to be for benefit so she said, to cut the long story short, i found myself there and i did my registration afterward, am so glad i did not miss out from this great opportunity and will be for every greatful.

My hobbies
Love music, writing, reading,listening to music and cooking
IMG-20210510-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20210510-WA0046.jpg
Some delicacies prepared and served by me.

IMG_20210510_161304_939.jpg
Me listening to music
Conclusion
All my life i have always love participating in any moving train and i so much thank Steemit for the great opportunity and also my readers i really appreciate your time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome in the steemit community, Marylin!

It's great to see that you have started with such a good post. A lot of photos is always a pro.

If you will have any questions about steemit, feel free to ask me. I will do my best to help you.

Small tip: you tried to tag your friend in that post. If you want to tag someone, don't leave the space between @ and their nickname:
@papi.mati is correct
@ papi.mati will not be marked as the tag

Looking forward for your next publications. Have fun and good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, will keep that in mind , i really appreciate

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow.Welcome to the community @linteg .This is a platform where you have fun and earn money at the same time.Just be creative and interact often.I am @breeze.com from Cameroon.It is a pleasure having u once more.

 3 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine, thank you

@linteg you've done well by taking the first step to greatness. Feel free connect with great minds here. You're welcome

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Hey @linteg
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Is my pleasure ma, thank u ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01