Achievement 1 | | Introducing myself on steemit | | 11-11-2021

Hello friends



I've heard a lot of good things about Steem. 3 people from our village have been working on Steem for about 6-7 months. Today I also came to this platform. I hope to get good support from everyone and be able to try something new on Steem.

20211111_094840.jpg

My name is Md. Limon Hossain. My father's name is Md. Abubakar Siddique. My mother's name is Mosha Aktara Begum. I am a student and I am in 11th class. I am a Bangladeshi in my division Rangpur District Dinajpur Upazila Parbatipur. The name of my village is Jamir Hat. There are 2 educational institutions in my village.

20211106_144213.jpg

There is a community clinic. A river flows by the side of my house. There is a market in my village named after the river. There are many old things in the market. There is also an old temple in my district. The temple of Kantarji is very old. There are many old designs in this temple. My favorite hobby is playing ball. Like football and cricket, I also like to play badminton. I also like to write songs, pictures and poems.

20211030_142054.jpg

20211030_141935.jpg

I am very good at reading Nazrul's poems. When I read his poems, my mind is touched. I also like to watch movies. My favorite movie is Titanic. I have seen this movie many times. I really like my favorite singer Kumarasanu. I love listening to his songs. I play Brazil in football. My favorite player is Neymar. Bangladesh's favorite cricket team. My favorite player Shakib, I like his game. He is the best all-rounder in the world. I also like the game of Mustafizur Rahman of Bangladesh.


So friends this is my introduction post. I hope everyone like my post and support me.


Thanks all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41