Achievement2 Task by @limon88: Basic Security๐Ÿ”On Steem 13-06-2021

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

โ™จ๏ธ Hello Steemiansโ™จ๏ธ


house-4516176_640 (1).jpg


Source



This is @limon88 from dhaka Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ. I hope all of you are well, I am also well by the grace of God in your prayers. Thanks to your prayers, I have been able to learn about the early Surukka of Steam. Today I am talking about what is Basic Security on Steam I will share it with you today. So let's get started ...


Question: 1

Have you recovered all your keys on Steam?


Answer:

Yes. I have carefully copied my keys to Google drive and my phone. When I need my keys, I can work with my Google drive and also from my fhon storage.


Question: 2

Do you know these key actions and prohibitions?


Answer:

Yes I know the functions and restrictions of these keys. Here are 5 types of keys.

  • Active key
  • Owner key
  • Master key
  • Posting key
  • Memo key

Yes, definitely I know about the kye function and restrictions.

  • Active key:-
    This key is used to done more important task.this key use for power up/down transaction converting Steem dollors,vote for witnesses, updating profile details and avatar. Transferring a market order.

  • Owner key:-
    We can say this key is a pawerful key, because this key has the power to recovery the other key.

  • Master key:-
    This key is very much important key because it helps to recover Your account. This key is used to generate all others keys. This key is given to login the Steemit account.

  • Posting key:-
    User use this key for post comment, upvote,downvote edit,resteem etc.

  • Memo key:-
    To trans ferring funds this key used to encrypt and decrypt of memos.


Question: 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?


Answer:

I keep a note of my master password in my drive or now if I forget my master password I can take it break up.


Question: 4

Do you know how to transfer your Steam to user account?


Answer:

I know I have to go to my wallet.


IMG_20210613_213605.png


Then I have to click on the amount of my steam. Then I got some options. I need to click on Transfer.


IMG_20210613_213549.png


Then I get a form. I will fill in the username of the person I want to send. After that I have to fill in the transfer amount and memo. Click on Transfer then call me with my active key To be verified by and done.


IMG_20210613_213522.png


Question: 5

Do you know how to apply your steam to energy?


Answer:

Yes, I know how to apply my steam to energy. I need to select the "Power Up" option from the settings.Then I have to give the amount of power up steam. After that I click on the power up button. Then my steam will power up.


IMG_20210613_213505.png



I hope you read my post on Basic Security On Steem Able to acquire knowledge about. Thank you all for being well and healthy.



๐Ÿ’šThank you๐Ÿ’š
Cc:-@cryptokannon


I have added discription Of the keys.please approve my Achievement 2.
Thank you
@torpan
@fombae



๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ’™


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


images (3).png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations @limon88

You have passed Achievement 2 on understanding the purposed of the different keys offered to you on the steemit platform on creating your account. I personally happy you went ahead to show us how you can transfer seen token and power up your account from your wallet

RemarkRate
Presentation0.5
Tasks complete01
Engaging0.5
Total02

Rating: 2

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 3: Content Etiquette Link You are expected to know the Proof of Brain concept and able to produce and sharing quality/original content.


Thanks
Greeter helper

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @limon88
Question 2, I'm happy you were able to list the different keys. Please I will love you to add the functions of the keys in your own understanding.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for supporting me๐Ÿ’“

ย 3 years agoย 

Dear @limon88 you have done a great work. ๐Ÿ‘
Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘
Keep always steem on โ™จ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for supporting me.
@emranhasan sir ๐Ÿ’“

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations for pass Achievement 2.
Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ’“
@emranhasan sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56