Achievement 1|| Introducing post to Legendary world of Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Stemians



IMG_20210516_194304.jpg



Hello everyone!!
How are you all?
Today I am posting for my achievement 1 introducing myself to steemit.



Myself Limon Hoque


I am Md.Limon Haque from uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
My home town Rangpur. I am completed higher secondary exam from Rangpur 2015.
We are a middle class family for I can't continue my study.
Now at this time I am doing a privet job at uttara.

PicsArt_05-31-09.31.35.jpg

Now a days I want to do some online work. I am thinking what to do?
Then my senior boss @emranhasan talk to me about steemit. He was working on this platform for one year. He is doing well on this platform. Now I am interested to join in steemit for better opportunity.
Hopefully all the steemit frinds will support me for completing my achievement 1.....



Some of my hobbies.....
My hobby is Playing cricket and gardening..
Now at this time I am fond of blogging.
So I want a better chance for blogging in steemit.


Thanks friends for reading my introduction post🌹
Also thanks @emranhasan sir for bringing me on this platform.

Many thanks to @cryptokannon for giving me a chance to post a great community...


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my dear @limon88 💓
Thanks for contribute with Steemit 🍀

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support...
@emranhasan sir

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38