Achievement 1 || Date 2 January 2022 || Introduceyourself of steemit platform..

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
  • Assalamualaikum💐
    How is everyone Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I am going to share my first post with you. I hope you can learn a lot about me from today's post. You may already understand that my work experience on this platform is much less than yours. So I want you to share your experience with me.

Myself

  • At this moment, I would like to share with you some of my personal information. My name is Limon. Which you may already know. I am a student. I am currently studying in many Diplomas in Civil Engineering. Personally, I am not involved in any separate job besides education.

  • I live in a village in Bangladesh. I grew up in a rural environment. Speaking of myself, I would like to inform you about my educational life at this stage

IMG_20220102_183005.jpg

Education

  • Now I want to tell you about my educational life. My early education started from the village. I was admitted to a school in the village and from there I passed the fifth class and got admission in the sixth class. After that I started studying from the village. At one stage I went to ninth class and started studying science. At this stage, I have encountered new experiences and learned a lot. At one stage he faced SSC exam and passed it well, Alhamdulillah.

  • After passing the SSC exam, I started preparing for college and started deciding in which category I would study. At one point, after consulting with many, I decided to pursue a Diploma in Civil Engineering. So I enrolled in a polytechnic institute to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in a nearby town. My studies are going on from there. I am currently studying there. I have passed the third semester. Now I have to be admitted in the fourth semester.

FB_IMG_1595635009830.jpg

Hobby

  • After discussing education life, I will discuss my hobby with you. Every human being has different hobbies. Exactly the same again there are different branches. You already know that I am studying for a Diploma in Civil Engineering. I want to be. I want Ranjan to be an honest engineer. That will do a lot of development work for the country, stand by the side of the poor and helpless, and do various good deeds. I want to be such an engineer.

IMG_20190605_212924.jpg

AndroVid_Collage_1263.png

Why work here!?

  • At this stage the question may come to your mind why I came here to work as a student. So I want to let you know about it. Everyone wants to earn in a halal way. I was also opening a platform where something can be done in a halal way. So finally I found out about this platform so I came here to work. I came to know about the platform from which he is my brother.

🍂Thanks to everyone for visiting it 🌿

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52