Achievement 1: An Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Greetings to my fellow friends, I am privileged to be a member of this community,hence i write this introductory post.

IMG_20240319_145544.jpg

My name is Alexis Marcatin Akpan, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, currently residing in Uyo.
My parents are Marcatin Akpan and Cecilia Akpan, father and mother respectively. We are a family of nine, with siblings who are ready to make sacrifices and protect the welfare of each other.

Academic and educational background

I am a graduate of University of Uyo, studied Botany and Ecological studies. It has not been smooth sailing on my view but it molded the person i am today. I look forward to further my education to an even higher level.

Hobbies and interests

Reading books has been the best hobby i developed. I read journals, novels, historical data, encyclopaedia,etc. The next is art drawings and watching movies which has facets of interesting information, be it science,art, history, literature and lots more.

My experience in crypto

Currently i am learning to trade with no prior experience,but i am optimistic that i can learn more with proper guidance.

Dislike

I mostly dislike dishonesty in people because it definitely lead to a bad end.

What sort of post will i be looking for

I love to view every post generated by steemit so as to broaden my horizon.

What sort of post i will be making

Post that will captivate, sensitise and bring out the competitive nature of my viewers is what i hope to achieve.

IMG_20240319_145624.jpg
Myself and my friends, @fortwis09 and @bessie2023

How i know about steemit and my objective

I found steemit through @fortwis09, @eveetim @bessie2023, @realitytrend @ngoenyi and other colleagues of mine at place of work. Through their great satisfaction derived from expressing themselves at steemit, my attention was piqued,hence i am now a member ready to derive that satisfaction.

Conclusion

I deeply appreciate everyone who paved the way for me to join this platform. I believe i am not just here only to learn but also share the knowledge i have also acquired with everyone. I look forward to explore more in this community.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hi @lexz, welcome to Steemit. I am optimistic that you'll surely love Steemit, just try as much as possible to make quality and steemexclusive posts, make friends and explore as much as possible.

Do have a warm stay here, best wishes sir.

I am glad to see you here my kids class teacher. You are welcome. Feel free to interact with everyone. Join other communities once your introduction post is verified.

Cc: @goodybest

 4 months ago (edited)

Great to have you here Mr @lexz, you are at the right platform to explore opportunities and showcase your writing skills. Check and find out and join different communities that will meet your need so long as you stick to the community rules and regulations.You are highly welcome to Opportunity, welcome to Steemit.. Congratulations

Greetings friend @lexz

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have joined the platform to share good content, it would be excellent to share that experience on botany and environmental. I can see that you have good support from friends @fortwis09 and @bessie2023 for its development, however, we put ourselves at the command to attend any concerns you have.

Your achievement 1 has been validated, you can continue with achievement 2.

I wish you success.

Greetings from Egypt brother! Don’t take things too seriously, most people here just want to get rich quick, not that’s it’s a bad thing inherently, just.. unlikely to happen.

This is a good place to practice writing essays while making a dollar (if you do make the dollar haha). Good luck brother!

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your warm welcome and advise, thank you brother.

 4 months ago 

You are welcome @lexz to steemit platform.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65