You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1 (CORRECTION ON STEEMWORLD.COM REVIEW) BY @TALKTOFAITH || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello @TalkofFaith!! I see that you make the corrections, as suggested to you by @Sapwood here: ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1 (CORRECTION OF REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD. ORG) I'll proceed to vote and verify your Task 1 of the achievement!! I see that you are publishing missed posts for your achievement's tasks, I'll be visiting your next posts soon, as the Voting Power of the curation account let me!!

Best wishes for all the projects!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@leveuf, thanks a lot.
Yeah I was asked by @cryptokannon to make the corrections so that my posts can be voted on.
I also had to repost the missed post.
Once more, thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48