Mi Presentacion en el Maravilloso Mundo de Steemit || My Presentation in the Wonderful World of Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210528_003339.jpg

Mi Presentación en STEEMIT:

Hello friends of steemit I hope you are well, I introduce myself my name is lesandra, I am 30 years old, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua State, Venezuela. I am single for four years, I have no children, maybe in the future I will have the joy of being blessed with a baby, I leave that to God, but for now I live my day to day. I live with my parents, we are a family of five, my mother, my father and two brothers whom I love immensely.

Hola amigos de steemit espero que estén bien, me presento mi nombre es lesandra , tengo 30 años, vivo en Villa de Cura, Estado Aragua, Venezuela. Soy soltera desde hace cuatro años, no tengo hijos, quizás en un futuro tenga la dicha de ser bendecida con un bebe, eso se lo dejo a Dios, pero por ahora vivo mi día a día. Vivo con mis padres, somos una familia de cinco integrantes mi mamá, mi papá y dos hermanos los cuales amo inmensamente.

image.png

Les presento a mis padres y a uno de mis hermanos

image.png

I work as an administrative secretary of a high school, I like my job very much, I studied hairdressing 11 years ago since I was a child I loved aesthetics, I also did a diploma in massage therapy 3 years ago and my experience in this branch is rewarding because bringing welfare to people through my hands is priceless, like every Venezuelan I organize myself and do everything a little to get ahead and more in this country situation that for no one is a secret this sad reality but with God everything without him nothing.

Les comento que trabajo como secretaria administrativa de un liceo me gusta mucho mi oficio, estudie peluquería hace 11 años desde niña me encantaba la estética, también hice un diplomado en masoterapia hace 3 años y mi experiencia en esta rama es gratificante ya que aportar bienestar a las personas a través de mis manos no tiene precio, como toda Venezolana se organizarme y hacer de todo un poco para poder salir adelante y mas en esta situación Pais que para nadie es un secreto esta triste realidad pero con Dios todo sin el nada.

image.png

I was told about this page I found it fabulous which I am getting to know thanks to miraim, where I can show my skills in crafts, cooking, share with you part of my life, my day to day, among other things, and in turn to learn from you and put it into practice that I like very much.

Cuando me hablaron de esta pagina me pareció fabulosa la cual estoy conociendo gracias a miraim, donde podre dar a conocer mis habilidades en las manualidades, cocina, compartir con ustedes parte de mi vida, mi dia a dia, entre otras cosas, y a su vez poder aprender de ustedes y ponerlo en practica eso me gusta mucho. Una de las actividades que me gusta mucho es decorar.

image.png

This is a part of my skills, the decorations

friends I say goodbye leaving you important information of my life, I feel excited to start in this beautiful family of steemit, thanks in advance to the administrator of this beautiful Community,to the Community of curators @cryptokannon.
The photos are my own, using my Nokia 2 phone, model TA-1023. Use the traductor deepl.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Esta es una parte de mis habilidades, las decoraciones

This is a part of my skills, the decorations.
Bueno amigos me despido dejándoles informacion importante de mi vida, me siento emocionada al iniciar en esta bella familia de steemit, gracias de antemano al administrador de esta linda Comunidad la Comunidad de curadores @cryptocannon.
Las fotos son de mi propiedad, usando mi teléfono Nokia 2, modelo TA-1023. Use el traductor deepl.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post

Sort:  

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias señor por verificar mi logro1 tarea.

Gracias 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi @lesandra,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Gracias 🤗

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @lesandra,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69