ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK - INTRODUCING MYSELF BY @leroytheking

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


IMG-20211023-WA0080.jpg

Hey there, I'm Baffoe-Krapim Leroy, a 23 year old guy from Ghana. I'm currently studying Radiotherapy in the University of Ghana and I'm in my final year. I got to know about crypto just this year and I have made investments in different crypto platforms and earning big. I must say that knowing crypto is the biggest and most important thing that I have ever done this year. I'm ready to learn more about crypto. I'm very passionate about adoption and hope to adopt in the future and even set up an orphanage to help out orphans. I like writing poems, songs and other related articles in my free time. I'm a huge music fan and my 2 favorite artistes are Passenger and 21 Savage. I'm also an anime fan and my favorite anime is Attack on Titan. I'm scared of heights, balloons and I'm claustrophobic too. I dislike snakes to the moon and back. I'm into poetry, jokes and anything fun related. In that vein I would be creating poems and jokes on this community. A friend recommended steemit to me and I hope to help the steemit community grow and become more popular. I'm a huge Arnold Schwarzenegger fan, and if I get the opportunity, I wanna act too. I also want to learn how to play the guitar because of Passenger and then compliment it to my singing.
Cc:
@nattybongo
@oppongk
@njaywan

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67