Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction@ lerbryne

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
I’m very happy to join this platform of
amazing individuals from diverse
background.am popularly known as
ler bryne but my name is Asante Emmanuel.i am 21 years of age
I’m a Ghanaian ,which means I come from Ghana
I am apart time worker in Ghana and at the same time a student in Radio school of media.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I have no experience about crypto yet ,but am open to learn more about it and am even ready to invest in it.
MY HOBBY
My hobby is to read books and to know more about history and even current things

MY PASSION
I love to be a businessman so every day in my life I ask people for their ideas about businesses and their opinions in business

MY DISLIKES
I don’t really like people who disappoint and also, making people feel bad about about the bad things they do

I like to see art work and also to see dancers
and also products of goods.

I love to post a lot of things like businesses,art , products and any thing I see in my area which are good to be talk about.

I didn’t know anything about Steemit until a good friend of my introduced me into it that was 18 -06- 2022 and told me how it has really helpe him in all areas, so a decided to join this platform.
And am hoping to accomplish a lot of things on this platform like getting to know more about crypto and also get more ideas to any thing and earn money here

6404FDBC-4494-4AA5-B8C0-DBD995FA4803.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo! espero te encuentres muy bien!! bienvenido a la plataforma!! te recomiendo que pongas una foto de perfil y que en el post coloques una foto tuya con un cartel (Escrito a mano) con tu nombre de usuario, la fecha de hoy, país y la palabra "Steemit"

mucho éxito.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit dear @lerbryne, you will need to write according to the points below 👇👇

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Then #introduceyourself to the tags.

Upload a profile image to your profile

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much and I hope I did it well please

Hi @lerbryne

Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Greeter Team. You can continue to the Achievement 2 task. For writing guide 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@lerbryne/my-town-in-10-pics-23-5-2022-accra-kwabenya) for the catch up vote

Regards @heriadi

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65