Achievement 1|| Introduce post || 30/ 08/2021 || by @leonazim

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am a new face of Steemit family from Bangladesh. I am very happy to be a member of the Steemit family. I think everyone in this family is much better. I hope to have everyone in this family by my side at work. I too will make everyone my own with my work and love. Respect and best wishes to everyone in the Steemit family.

received_218860450206722.jpeg

My name is Nazim Uddin and my Steemit user name is @leonazim. My father's name is Tofazzal Hossain and mother's name is Nasima Akter. My father is an employee. My mother is a housewife. I am the eldest son of the family. We are two brothers and one sister. The younger brother is in class seven. The younger sister is in class one. Everyone in my family loves me very much.

My Family

IMG_20210830_215201.jpg

I studied from that government primary school in Mymensingh up to the fifth grade. Then I passed SSC from Gazipur Shaheed Smriti High School and HSC from Gazipur Ideal College. I completed BBA in Management from Pirojpur Suhrawardy College.

My School 🏫

IMG20210830182038.jpg

My College

IMG_20210830_183156.jpg

I love to cook different new types. I currently live in Gazipur. When I go home, my parents cook a variety of fun dishes for siblings. My mother loves my hand cooking. Everyone in the family loves me very much. I love my family very much and I love spending time with them.

IMG20210830182831.jpg

I love to travel. Whenever I get a chance, I visit different places with my friends and elder brothers. My Bangladesh is full of natural beauty. I have visited different places in Bangladesh like Cox's Bazar, Snt. Martin's, Sylhet, Mymensingh and Kishoreganj. Just like the joy of traveling, the people of those places experience the environment and various things. I last visited Kishoreganj district Nikli , mithamoin and Ashtagram lakes . If the views of these places were not really captivating, I would not believe how beautiful our Bangladesh is, how beautiful the environment is. I love my country very much.

IMG_20210830_221127.jpg

Many friends in my life have come to school, college and varsity life. Friends are a part of life, without whom life is almost impossible. Friends are the closest people in various dangers. In school, college and varsity, everyone has some close friends whom they will never forget. I also have some friends in my life whom I will never forget. Especially my closest friend in school life was @msharif. I have many memorable moments with him at school, which I still remember smiling. She has helped me in many ways. @msharif has once again proved the identity of the friend in danger. When I was unemployed he told me about the Steemit platform. And he explained to me how to work here. Which is why I’ve been able to be a proud member of the Steemit family here.Thank you friend @msharif .

IMG_20210830_224311.jpg

Conclusion I want to talk about Steemit. Steemit is a platform where people can present themselves to everyone. Working on the Steemit platform creates employment for the unemployed as well as a good relationship with Steemit members. I thank Steam Platform from the bottom of my heart. Because it will take me to a beautiful and high place in my life, I believe.
I pray that the Steam platform will be with us for the rest of our lives.

IMG_20210830_233449.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola Amigo!, yo también soy nueva en Steemit, me alegra mucho que hayas ingresado, si quieres o necesitas ayuda, puedes pasar por mi perfil @zulita. Éxitos

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-7-back-to-school. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Your post has been incredibly beautiful..💖

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much ❣️

Hi, @leonazim,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68