Achievement 1. Verification through induction by @lemwendy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Good evening ladies and gentlemen,it's a pleasure joining this platform and words can't describe how grateful I am to be in this platform . I am called Lem Julliette Wendy Ngikala with the username @lemwendy,24 years old and am from Bamenda that is the North West Region of Cameroon precisely Bambili village. I'm from a polygamous home with nine siblings making it a total of three boys and six girls.My father is of late but I still have my mom and step mom, there are both farmers . The crops we cultivate are mostly food crops like beans and corn,then the cash crops we cultivate are mostly cassava,yams and banana.

IMG_20220507_160307_897.jpg

Educational life

I started school at Government primary school Ntigi that is from primary 1_4 and was later transferred to Government primary school Mushongmubo because of distance barrier and I had my first school leaving certificate at Mushongmubo.My secondary school life was simply because I schooled with my primary school friends.I had my ordinary and advance level certificate at Cameroon College Of Arts Science and Technology Bambili (CCAST) .I am presently studying at the University of Bamenda as a geography and planning student. When it comes to education,I'm an average student but study hard to reach where I am and I'm proud of who I've become.

My experience with crypto

I was introduced into crypto few months ago by my classmate ,i am in platforms link binance ,tronlink and presently joining @steemit. Tronlink was a bad experience because it failed me but binance on the other hand is encouraging platform because it's advantages like future trading

My likes ,dislike and hobby

As a kid I've always wanted to be director ,be it a movie , music or dance director. Therefore I like listening to music and singing the wrong lyrics,I like cooking,I like washing dresses and sweeping ,I like dancing ,sports to keep me fit and reading romantic novels,acting and staying at home all day. I dislike frying , socializing in public places like bars and clubs because of the noise,I don't football , basketball or any game ,I don't like chores like drinking and washing of plates. My hubbies are watching of movies and reading novels

Post written by others that I like

Humans are all creative set of people and they are certain things the post on social media that I like and others that I dislike. I like creative post like short drama stories, photography,love experience , school like,past experience, motivation quotes , advices ,jokes ,new trends and vibes on celebraties.

My kind of post

For one ,I like writing so I will like to create post like short stories,jokes concerning my life and school ,love quotes, motivation quotes and food.

How I found @steemit

I was introduced into by a friend a week ago with the username name @breeze.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @lemwendy,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are welcome to this great platform @lemwendy an I am telling you that you will not regret joining this platform it is full of love an passion.

 2 years ago 

Words can't express how grateful I am to be here and thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hello dear ...@lemwendy you are welcome to steemit ..this is a platform where you have fun and earn money...Join many communities andpartucipate in many contests..I am glad you are here.. I will be your mentor...

Subscribe to Steem Magazine
Join us on Telegram
Whatsapp
Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ,I'm enjoying my self in this platform and will make sure to join the communities and participate in all the contest

Welcome to steemit @lemwendy, a beautiful and wonderful platform. Like you said you like writing I know you will find such amusement here. This platform is a wonderful place for showcasing your writing skills and creativity.

Join contest and other activities in @steemwomensclub, @steemfoods, @steementrepreneur, @steemAlive and many others following the communities goals.

Congratulations on completing your Achievement 1 Task

 2 years ago 

Thank you for warm welcome,I am grateful

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @lemwendy, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15