Introduce myself, achievement1 || @lelinkhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

My identity

IMG_20210908_102204152.jpg

My name is Md Lelin khan. My nickname is Lelin. I live in Bangladesh. My birthplace is Nilphamari. And my current address is Rangpur.

Family history

I am the youngest son in the family. Family History There are 4 members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name is Atiyar Rahman and my mother's name is Hosna Begum. My sister's name is Sweety Moni. Our family is totally dependent on agriculture. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. My grandfather was the most cherished person in my family. But he is no longer on earth. I miss him a lot. He was a very funny man. He easily accepted others as his own. My grandmother is no more in this world. He died before I was born.

Educational qualification

I am a student. I am currently studying at Rangpur Government College. I passed 10th class with science. I studied from 1st class to 10th class in Laxipur Dakhil Madrasha, taragonj Rangpur , I passed Dakhil in 2020. I have many memories of being involved in school. I miss that memory. Especially the memories of my friends made me very junk. I will never forget the last memory. The school teachers were friendly with all of us. We respect and honor them very much. I was not a very good student. The teachers at my school have helped me a lot to be a good student. I will never forget their help. When I was in school. There was no development in the school then. But now it has improved a lot.

My hobby

Lelin khan.jpg

I have a dream that when I grow up I will be an Doctors. Pray for me so that I can fulfill my dreams.

My interest

I like sports very much. I like to play cricket the most. My popular sport is cricket. I enjoy playing badminton and chess.

🌹Thank you🌹

Best Regards:-
@lelinkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Please add your country tag in your first five tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51