Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction /Get To Know Me.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is me.

20220103_173131.png

My name is Peter Gladness I am from Nigeria. I live in Benin city Edo State. I am 23years old. I have eight members in my family. I am the third born of my siblings. Such a sweet family.

My hobbies are not much.

I love singing, reading, baking, I also love watching wrestling (WWE) although am not a boy and my favorite super star is Charlotte Fair she is really good, she is also a ten time WWE women champion.

I don't have too much knowledge about crypto, blockchain but now I know about steemit blockchain I am willing to learn.

I was introduced into steemit by a friend @lovvday. I saw how he used steemit blockchain to make money and show off some professional skills. I got interested, so he put me through about steemit and I started my journey by making a steemit account.

I hope to make the best out the opportunity I have through this platform to showcase my skills and earn some extra money.

Thanks for reading through.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the achievement 1 tutorial class.

@lovvday
@reddileep
@focusnow
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @laziz,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48