INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 BY @lawrence03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians welcome to my introduction post. On this post, you would be reading about me on this post i will be glad if you spend time on my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20211027_175905_136.jpg

My name is Nwauju Chibuikem Lawrence, i am a native of Omuagu in Omuma local government area of Rivers state my steemit name is @lawrence03. My father (late) Anthony Ibe Nwauju was a house contractor while my mother Mrs Christiana Ijeoma Nwauju is a civil servant. I am the last child of my parents. I have two elder brothers and an elder sister too, I am a Christian and I attend Gateway International Church. I am currently residing in the garden city of Port Harcourt Rivers State South South region of Nigeria.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I began my nursery school at Day-care International School Choba Uniport then I proceded to U.D.P.S (University Demostration Primary School) Uniport Choba were I did my primary education.
I started my secondary education at Chuks Comprehensive College Owipa, Choba where I wrote my senior WAEC and obtained my O level result with good grades then I proceeded with
my Jamb registration which I came out with flying colors then I gained admission into Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Rumuolumeni Port Harcourt in 2020 were I am currently studying Guidance and Counselling (B.sc program).


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


I usually hear about steemit from my friends who are into it, guys like @proleee, @bright15, @ederra and @amadib when they always talk about it. So I decided to ask them how it works which they replied by explaining to me how it operates then I later thought about it and decided to sign up to the platform.

I want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to @prolee and @bright-obias for convincing me to be part of steemit, I do appreciate you guys.


HOBBIES


➡ Football
➡ Reading
➡ Swimming
➡ Listening to motivational music (Erigga)


MY INTEREST


➡ Seeking knowledge and impacting on others.
➡ Meeting new people.
➡ Connecting with people who can add value to my life


WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


➡ To improve my state of mind
➡ To share my knowledge with the global communities.
➡ To improve my brain function (someone who reads everyday get better over it with time).


I am overwhelmed to begin my steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank You'll for your valuable time.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @steemitblog.

BEST REGARDS TO;
@prolee
@bright-obias
@ederra

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @lawrence03,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lawrence03,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi and welcome to Steemit! I hope this gets verified soon, and may you have the best of success and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69