ACHIEVEMENT1TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @LAURA.C

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210727_162105_093~2.jpg

HELLO, I am Laura.c, I’m excited to be on the biggest block chain in the world “Steemit”. This block chain gives everyone the chance to post and promote what he/she loves, real fact is that it makes you more creative which is really nice for all every members most especially we youth. It’s a very unique platform that promotes individual content, and helps do new things, why doing this you get to fine new thing you could be good at; OH! Yes, I love Steemit.
I am really happy to be on Steemit as a newcomer and make my first post at newcomer’s community #Newcomer’s community; this is exciting.

INTRODUCTION OF MY PERSONALITY

Like I said I am Laura from Delta state, my Igbo name is Chukwufunanya, the full meaning of Laura.c is (laura chikwuba). I am going to be speaking in a formal way, cause that’s my personality, I mean talking like I was close to you(Reader). I am 19 year old, I love doing so many things, dancing is sure part, I love to talk too but for the positive reasons, I actually finished my secondary school 2018, base in Lagos state, I am from Nigeria (I am Nigerian) but currently am at Asaba schooling in the Abraka University at Delta state. Am a science student too studying medicine, like I said I love doing so many things, you can call me jack of all trades, still finding the real me, personally for me I have my basic hobbies and passion, I am a writer, who writes more on motivational quotes, am an inspirational speaker, I write more on my emotions cause I am emotional, I mean I write according to my expressions; what I feel other people could go through,;when I am depressed I write on depression and the solution of resisting such, also once I get the answer by coming out of that situation, I create videos and an audio record which I edit myself, then I upload them on all my social media, e.g. YouTube and Instagram which are my real business for now. My Quotes brand is Laura.c quote production, so basically I creative ideas when I am inspired by some other professional writers, stories, and physical situations I find myself(Mood). I started been a quote writer when I was 16, that’s 2018, whenever I was depressed or in a rough situation I Google some quotes writings just to motivate and trigger my spirit back on, so that was how I became a creator, making rough ideas and creating words out of them into my quotes books.
BASICALLY, I feel I can be of help to people in a little way, finding the right words could save lives, could stop depression, ease frustration and stop self hurting. knowing what I go through as a human, I know there are thousands of people who go through same, so I got this mindset that if I had the ability to come out of those difficult situation or problems, then probably those who are also going through such experience can also find a way out, I could say I am also getting to a point of becoming a therapist too(funny). I love to associate with friends most especially guys, I do not keep much ladies as friends, that’s because it’s my personality, I also find male personality and affairs Interesting. I have never worked in an office, or shops before, I love works that comes online and that is why I go for online jobs, I belief our world is advancing so less stress. I could say I know a bit of computer, cause I went into some training but I couldn’t finish well. I also, have ideas on media aspect, cause i am one of the media personnel in my church, my work is mainly on content writings. I make my own video quotes, mixing it with my audio voice, and adding photos that are self explanatory. I love creating and experimenting new ideas. I really what to learn more to secure a great name on earth, if you are interested to know more about my production, you could check me out on my instagram account to have a little @laura.cquotes.

ffb569c3.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE ON CRYPTO
It’s not too easy on crypto, I mean we working on internet where the process of this currencies cannot be physically seen, most time you just have to be sure of who is involved and what you are dealing with, if they are real because there’s a lot of spam now adays. I have wasted most of my time in some mining app so I could make some Bitcoin, because I couldn't buy or invest then, now I know to avoid wasting time and money you just have to make a thorough research. I also have some experience on the biggest market trade network in the world; Forex market, I got to work as a secretary for a professional trader who needed assistance. With this I realized that crypto currencies are real, you can make and invest money online. It’s trustworthy, you just have to find the right people to help teach you the basis. As far as I know, and what I have experienced, Steemit deals with real things, liquid money. It’s never a spam, because you get to help yourself for Steemit to help too. STEEMIT IS REAL.

MY PASSION
I could say my passion is something similar to my hobbies, that’s doing what I love the most, initially I said I love so many things, most especially writings and been creative, I belief your creativity makes you look different from others, that’s what make people unique, we all have ideas but the manner at which we create them makes ours different.

IMG_20210720_210732_481.jpg

Apart from that I have passion for football, remember I said I loved boy affairs, I watch and even play football, I played football for close to 2 years, I played as a striker(9), I actually got a fleer for football when I became addicted in watching football. I also love analyzing and arguing on the game, for me I just love football, my second favorite sport is basket ball. For me I love anything sport and training, most times I remember when I couldn’t stay a day without watching or playing football too. 

MY DISLIKES

I dislike gossips, maybe that’s why I bond more with guys, I don’t like backbiters too, it’s okay to correct me face to face, rather than reporting me to other people behind my backs, I also hate when people who fails to understand me, misinterpret or judge be wrongly, yeah, I hate people who judge others like they are perfect, lastly I hate it when people underestimate my strength of capacity, I am feminine (I belief in the term “Equality” in nature. I am very friendly and a gospel lover, I love making new friends, I am very social.

WHAT I AM EXPECTING FROM POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS
Hmm, I am expecting more post from professional written, cause I know I still have a long way to go, mostly I am expecting motivational and inspirational texts and story from some of this bloggers on steemit.

POST I WOULD BE CREATING

Be expecting more of my writing in “Quotes” preamble. Also, be expecting more of beauty post either naturally looks over artificial look, although I am all nature, It’s quite funny that at age 19 I really don’t know much on girls affairs most especially in fashion, but I have my mindset perspective on beauty as a whole, not just fashion or facial look, it’s all about the inside beauty. Although, currently I am trying to be of help to myself by going for some trainings on hair, make-up or nails as my hard work. I also love Beauty like some hobby, when I was a little bit younger I liked modeling most especially on facial looks.

ddbfe71b.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I was introduced to this blockchain by my cousin, “CJ”, because I wanted to be more effective by promoting my writings, so I was looking for the best platform for this, I got account on all social media, but I still feel there was a need to do more so I could get more, I spoke to him and then he introduced me to this platform, which is actually a blockchain “STEEMIT”.

WHAT I FIND INTERESTING ON STEEMIT

My cousin told me a lot about Steemit, I really appreciate the creators of this blockchain, it’s free, inspiring but not too easy to work with, cause you have to be hardworking to be on this platforms, and constant to progress, so far so good it has been interesting, viewing some steemians account and seeing some exciting stories; knowing some hint that could help as a Newcomer, I am really expecting great things here too.

IMG_20210724_224608_354.jpg

MAIN REASON WHY AM ON STEEMIT
I am here mainly to promote my writing, it’s so interesting how you have a website here, that could help your post to be recognised on Google search, I want to sell out my writings to writer who are available all over the world, so am interesting in promoting out my ideas to get income, and I really Steemit is the perfect place for this.
I want to say a big thank to all who would be upvoting and commenting on my first post as a newcomer, I would really feel welcomed here, I also what to thank those who took their precious time to read my first post too. It’s really a great opportunity meeting different people from all-round the Nations As one family on this block chain. Once again thank you for going through my first post. God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @lauarc

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Help @laurac, you are welcome to steemit.

Your username does not match with what you wrote on the verification paper. Please correct it so that I can verify you.

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @laurac. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @laurac,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44