Steemit Day1

Hi, My name is Ngong Larryklins Vuveng and i am a lover of rapping,dancing,singing,instruments... well pretty much everything art😆

237679237068_status_838a83ab29ab459a9c9605079ee96cf4.jpg
I was born and bred in cameroon and funny to say but i'v actually hardly ever been out of bamenda haha. Anyways, i completed my primary school at Educare BNPS , great school by the way and things wer looking good for me.
Then i got into secondary school... Though still in my comfort zone, it was stressful. I transitioned to a couple of schools (four actually) before i was done with high school. I'm so grateful for that...
As i mentioned earlier i'm a fan of art... well i dont just end at being a fan though haha im actually a dancer rapper instrumentalist and maybe more... just call me multi talent kid😂😂

IMG_1370.jpg

On the dance floor they call me afroskripture 😤😤 i started dancing in the later parts of 2019 where i was based in hip hop but later diversed to afro... i did try traditional dance but i just cant kill myself so we move. In 2021 (this year obviously) i came up with a concept, kind of like a brand and i call it... (drumrolls please) DOITLIKELARRY
20210929_085444_0000.png
See often enough i have these ideas in my head that are straight up fire and i thank Godfor giving them to me so i decide to put a label on it
You can check me out on instagram for my dancevideos at @Doitlikelarry.237, trust me, they are worth watching.

IMG-20211017-WA0052.jpg

Rapping has been a really huge passion for me and the irony about all this is i actually hated music for most parts of my life up until that turning point in my life in 2017 wen i developed a strange love for the game. Looking up to people like eminem, kendrick lamar, j cole, g eazy etc and learning from them i can say im pretty good at it... more juice n vibes concerning rap still loading though so stay tuned.

20210131_185744.jpg
I actually started drumming in church just to cover the drums cuz there was noone else to do it, but i had a love for it too... with this n the availability of the tools i just started to grow and get better at it... so yea that happened.

Currently im studying computer engineering in the university... you know I'm a big boy😎
Hopefully i become a big hand tomorrow then again its all up to God and hardwork... i also provide excellent Web development services hahaha tap in.
I was introduced to steemit by@mbozeko brice and now that I'm in... i can see steemit is everything he said and more. I look forward to growing together with y'all.... #ongod

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74