You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself on steemit 20/07/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Big you are looking very humble and gentle and I can say for sure that this health profession suits you well. I love how passionate you are about what you do and that's what matters most for me. More grace to you biggy.

Thank you for giving a listening ear to your wife and I'm glad she explained it so well to you and thus making you to adhere to the forum.
We are in this together, learning and relearning each blessed day. I hope and look forward to learning many new things from you and you doing same.
I wish you a pleasant stay in this forum and you are most welcome again biggy.

Sort:  

Thanks very much dr

Thanks very much dr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29