Achievement 1: Self Introduction / All about me

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210430_181347.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians in this community! Please allow me to introduce myself to you.I am Trixia Aying Belocura, 29 years of age ,currently living in a small but progressive island of Lapu-Lapu City in Cebu, Philippines. I am the youngest in the family.

FB_IMG_1509416495612 (3).jpg

I am happily married to the man I truly love, Jumar Booc Belocura and blessed with a wonderful son lance Mikael.

IMG_20200114_192601.jpg

received_1768800943287194.jpeg

I am a hands-on mom and wife. I take good care of the needs of my family. It may be tiring but happy as well. It may be stressful yet fulfilling duty for me. I am worst in cooking but best in eating . I love to sing and dance as well. If I feel stress I just hold a microphone and sing my heart out.

I have experienced working in a company as a production worker. In work, I've learned a lot of things like patience, hardwork, perseverance and how to get along well with my colleagues. These things had taught me valuable lessons in life that made me a better person.

FB_IMG_1509418313465 (3).jpg

I may be a simple person but I have a lot of dreams in life not just for myself but most specially for my family. I'm very optimistic and I just want to treasure every moment in my life.

FB_IMG_1509420438424 (3).jpg

I'm excited to share more of my life to you my fellow steemians! I hope I can share positive vibes in this community
Have a great day ahead!
Always wear a great smile!

** @steemingcurator03 @steemingcurator1 @cryptokannon @booming01 for always supporting this community.**

Thankyou & Godbless everyone!

Love,
@lance143

Sort:  

Hello! My name is Kate. I am from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest "One day in my town": https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/one-day-in-my-town-the-results-of-the-second-week-and-the-start-of-the-third-week-of-the-contest. Good luck!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @lanza143 estoy seguro que te encantará esta maravillosa plataforma. Acá encontrarás buenas cosas en las que podrás disfrutar y desenvolverte.

 3 years ago 

@sandrojh20 Thank you for the warm welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Keep steeming!!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @mayann

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @lance143
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

thankyou @shabbir86

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

thank you @promosteem.com


Hi @lance143
This post has been manually choose from @bountyking5 and curated by @hive-151070.

Read the On going Contest and gave your vote that we selected models for first Round of Miss May Contest and win a chance to get 5 SPI prize


Subscribe the Model-Agency community for participate and win valuable prize in the contest which will be held every week.

Welcome to Steemit @lance143

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71