Achievement 1 introduction To Myself Post By @lakshai

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

steem.jpg

Hello my name is lakshai I am 26 years
old I am from india and I currently live in that country my area of work is agronomy I am an agronomist of the national open and distance university

I have never had any experience with cryptocurrencies as soon as it will be my first contact with them.

One of my passions is music, research and the study of agronomy what I do not like is deception and disrespect.

IMG-20220210-WA0018.jpg

Obviously, the types of posts that interest me are all those related to agriculture, life, art, nature, research and learning the art of photography also learn more about steemit.

I still have not clearly defined what type of post I will publish, but I think they will be related to agriculture with photographs, art and everyday things of the day to day of my life.

I met steem thanks to the internet and YouTube that although there is almost no content it caught my attention, since there is always that you who wants to be heard.

my great aspiration is to become a great whale especially to bring content of great agriculture for anyone who reads my content as well as to make friends with different nationalities and share ideas with everyone.

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @lakshai,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 1

Steemit Turkey represantative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50