Achievement 1 - @lakhes My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hı!

Hİ Steemit how is everything? My name is Dilara. I am 28 years old and living in İstanbul, Turkey. I studied law and i am currently working as a freelance lawyer. Before i become a lawyer i studied three years of English Literature and Language at Istanbul University. I guess it is safe to say i am a literature geek

IMG_20201029_203310_766.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I am a rock climber girl who loves to be out in nature and loses track of time when i am around animals , i also love reading and watching good movies.

000025.JPG

A few years ago one of my beloved computer engineer friend introduced me to the world of crypto currency. Since then, i am trying to keep up with it and what it has to offer. I found Steemit by myself while i was searching about blockchain online.

THE THINGS I WANT TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I will be writing about the things which excites me like arts, literature, science, blockchain or a nice meal i had that day. I really don't want to put any limitations on topics. Since writing itself excites me a lot i am happy to find a place where i can actually do it freely. I hope you find things that you enjoy in my posts too.

I am so excited to be a part of Steemit community and i see this place as a great product of internet era. I also hope to learn from all of you and make some good friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you could be of great asset to the science community.
I invite you to join Heartstem community to learn how to write quality science related post and Also get good support from the science Community.
Cheers ❤️
Your friend!

Greetings friend @lakhes

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, after reading that you like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community.

I am pleased to see that you have met achievement 1, so it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achivement2 and #turkey tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

 4 years ago 

hi @lakhes, welcome to the world of steemit. Enjoy your staying and you will get good friends too

Will be great full to read from you. Am a law student and love writing as well.

 4 years ago 

thats great! :)

 4 years ago 

Welcome beautiful to steemit..

 4 years ago 

Hi @lakhes, welcome to join here.

Hello @lakhes, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

You can join Steemingcurators community for participating in the community challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Dear @lakhes..
Selamat datang di Steemit, saya senang melihat anda di sini. Kami menyambutnya dengan gembira. Bersenang-senanglah di platform ini.
Saran saya, segera anda mengikuti kontes-kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh tim Steemit diantaranya the diary game. Untuk info lebih lanjut anda dapat mengunjungi @steemitblog
Jangan lupa menggunakan tag negara anda dalam lima tag utama.
#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Hi, @lakhes.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45