Myself ntroductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians in this steemit platform, I'm hopping that everyone is okay despite this pandemic. Anyways,please allow me to introduce myself, I'm Roxanne A. Amit, A newcomer and whose using the username @lailyn.lariosa. I'm from lapu-lapu City cebu Philippines.I am happily married. Whose gifted with two lovely daughters. Namely Abbegail Trish and Dwine xannelle. I'm married with Edwin Amit in almost a year.

IMG_20210801_085625.jpg

I have a lot of hobbies but I prioritize eating cause I really love to eat most especially healthy foods. My ambition in life is to become a successful blogger and I will start here in the steemit platform. My talent is dancing coz I do really love to dance. My present work is a kitchen helper in a Korean restaurant here in our place.

IMG_20210721_102603_538.jpg

I have no experience in cryptocurrency yet. Because this is just my first time encountering this platform. I would like to thank my sister @chibas.arkanghil and to his husband @natz04 for inviting and convincing me to joined steemit.
And also for helping me to make my Introductory post. As you see I'm joining in steemit 3 months ago but I don't have posted yet my introduction because I do not know how to start. I am thankful because I am one whom given by the steemit shirt. Infact, I attend our steemit meet up last Sunday.

IMG_20210718_094841.jpg

This is all about me, my personal background. Thanks for reading and dropping!

Your newcomer.
@lailyn.lariosa

Sort:  
Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here sis ❤❤❤ I invite you to join the Steem Women Club Community. Why should you join the Steem Women Club Community?
  1. You will always get votes for your quality content from @steemwomenclub
  2. Every day there is a choice of 5 quality posts that will get votes from the curators
  3. Every week there is a contest that you can enter.
  4. The admins and moderators of the community are very welcoming and friendly.

Click here to join SteemWomen Club
We are waiting for your post there. Thank you for being part of this great women's community.

thanks for visiting my post maam. I will visit it later.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @lailyn.lariosa. I am pleased to have you join us here.

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

Note: For verification you need to write date and steemit on your paper.

Thank you and welcome ones more!

Noted @ngoenyi i will do it again.

Finish ma'am done writing the date and steemit. Thank you ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71