Achievement1, by @ladysunshine87: Title, Verification by Introduction. 29/10/2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I'm Nwauju Gift ,
I'm 34 years old,
I from Imo State, a Nigerian,
My parents names are Mr and Mrs Felix Opara,

IMG_20211029_153049_410.jpg

I'm the 2nd child of my parents, married to Mr Frances Nwauju with a child of 3 years, I reside in Owerri, Irete town to be precise.

IMG_20210404_174614_419.jpg

I am a trained nurse by profession with 12years experience. I had worked in both hospitals and maternities before I decided to open and operate chemists store, because I want and love to be independent.
I don't have any knowledge about cryptocurrency ever since birth but a very good Childhood friend of mine who resides in the Northern part of the country, Nasarawa state to be precise, with the username @pato84, gisted me about about steemit, a platform that deals in crypto via writing good content, posting and earning as well. Immediately, I developed interest and grabbed the opportunity because "opportunity comes but ones. And he got me signed up and guide me on my Achievement 1 one Task Introductory post. I promised to create a positive and needful post also to contribute in pushing this very platform forward and progress in other to benefit from it. I hope to make lot of friends here too. I wish to appreciate also @charis20 who guided him to sign me up. I am blushing, I am now a Steemians.

Best Regards.
@ladysunshine87.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy your stay here with your commitment.

 3 years ago 

You are most warmly welcome at @ladysunshine87. Here hard work pays handsomely. Stay steeemed.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81