Achievement 1: Verification Through Introductory By @ladym75

IMG-20211027-WA0022.jpg

Name and age
My name is Magdalene Christopher lolo .
A country where you reside now
Am a Nigeria, from a family of four am the first born of the family.

My lovely dad
IMG-20211026-WA0036.jpg

Your area of work or your study
am a student of collage of education Akwanga, i study physical an health education.

My friends and I
IMG-20211027-WA0025.jpg

Your hobby and passion, dislike
I like dancing an laughing
Idislike lies an hate being around liars
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

always happy
IMG-20211027-WA0027.jpg

My kid sister
IMG-20211026-WA0034.jpg

I visited my friend and I met them sign her from there I pick interest that was how I was sign up too. @desuredlady introduced me and also sign me and sht put me through my achievement1
Thank you @steemitblog for this great platform and to @cryptokannon for the achievement posts. I hope to be verified so that I will
participate in the platform fully.
Thank you for reading my work with all patience.

Best regard
@ladym75

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ladym75,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

@ladym75, I welcome you, keep on writing and laughing it pays.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65