ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK// MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @LADYBB

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210914_134607_146.jpg

Greetings friends and everyone in this amazing platform. It's such an honour to be here today and I don't take it for granted,this is one of the best global and social media platform I've ever seen in a while.
I've heard a lot about this wonderful platform and being a part of it today makes me feel good and fulfilled.

ABOUT ME

IMG-20210909-WA0002.jpg
My name is blessing ozioma nwosu,am 24 years i was born on 9th January 1997,am from Egbeluowo village in Osisioma Ngwa Local Government Area of Abia state,Nigeria.
Am dark in completion, I was raise by my both parents after my birth my mom on seeing my body out fear she left me at the hospital thinking that i was inflected with an illness luckly for me it was birth mark after it was been verified by the doctor who happen to be a white man.Ever since then till now i took myself as a special kind of person,because of the birth mark most people isolate from me thinking that is an illness but the fact is that i never let that get me in anyway.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

IMG-20210312-WA0001.jpg

Am a graduate of Abia State University, a graduate of Business Management. I graduated in the year 2019 but am still doing my clearance which has been so stressful because of the issue i had in school were i was having the same matriculation number with my course mate in the same department and same level,it's really frustrating I must say but I believe that soon it will all end in praise

Currently am not working which is why I joined this platform and I hope to make it my full time work.

MY HOBBIES

IMG-20210417-WA0111.jpg

I like cooking,seeing movies,singing and playing music, when it comes to cooking I like to try different delicacies ,then for movies i love Nigeria movies though they are predictable that's the main reason why i love it.
Am a lover of blue colour it makes me look beautiful, loving, unique.

REACTIONS AND GOALS

IMG-20210324-WA0005.jpg
Am so happy to here,i have no knowledge about crypto currency and i hope to learn alot through this platform.
As business management student i strongly believe that i have alot to offer to this great platform also i look forward to making friends and learning new things in the community.

I will like to appreciate my good friend @ladyofpolicy for being such a good friend and also for sharing this wonderful opportunity to me. I hope to become like her someday and break record in this platform.

Thanks.
CC;
@cryptokannon
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

My dear friend you're welcome to the platform, feel free to interact with people of like passion and trust me you will enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you am glad to be here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ladybb. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ladybb,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome @ladybb, I am @udyliciouz and I am happy to see you in steemit platform. As a business management student, I am looking forward to see what I will learn from you. You can make me one of yours friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65