ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @ LADYB20 : MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MAKEUP_2021092812143206_save.jpg

Good evening friends and esteemed steemians.
I am happy to be a member of STEEMIT and I hope to achieve great things and also meet new people.

ABOUT ME

my name is obiajunwa chidinma blessing, I hail from Imo state, A resident of Aba city Nigeria.
I am a graduate of computer science from the most prestigious institution . I love everything about technology as it is the most moving trend in the world. As a Naccossite I love to network the word and also pertaining in the movement of IT world. I am a foodie person, which made me to work as a Chef in a reputable company in Nigeria.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My associates to STEEMIT was through a STEEMIT member with username @samuel20 He met me on the road and introduce me to STEEMIT and I am happy to join STEEMIT.

HOBBIES

Researching, writing and surfing the net.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

As a member introduce me to STEEMIT, I pick interest to join because writing, reading and meeting people is part of me.
I believe steemit is a great platform for me and also happy to be a member.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54