Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @ladipee || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Name, Age and Nationality

My name is Anwakobe Joy Passover 25years old hailing from Omoku in Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni Local Government Area of Rivers State in the south south region of Nigeria.

I reside in Bayelsa as of the writing of this article.

EDUCATION

I started my elementary in Rivers state, and continued through to Secondary School.

I'm currently in 400l as of the time of making this post, which is dated 23rd October 2021, studying Computer Science and Informatics at Federal University Otuoke in Bayelsa State.

By the grace of the Almighty I will be rounding up by March 2022.

FAMILY
I'm from a polygamous home, of which my Mum happens to be the first wife. I'm the second child of my parents.

WHY IS MY PROFILE NAME ladipee
Well, ladipee has been my nickname right from the sound of time. It's the combination of Lady and Passover (P) (my own suggestion).

WHAT EXPERIENCE DO I HAVE
I'm privileged to work with a Media Brand at my University as the COO to the brand. The name of this Brand is FUO Connects (you can search on any search engine).

The brand has a goggle business and can be located on Google maps, her Facebook page can be located at www.facebook.com/fuoconectstv

IMG_20211023_121836_578.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ladipee,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43