INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211220_153450_595.jpg

Hello steemit community. My name is Inyang Victoria from Akwa ibom State, Itu Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the last child out of six children in the Inyang's family.
Education
I am a student of University of Uyo,I am a 400 level student of the prestigious department of Sociology and Anthropology faculty of Social Sciences. I did grew up in Akwa Ibom and my college was done there. I went to Federal Science and Technical College.

IMG_20211211_143851_914.jpg

Hobbies
I love singing and listening to music that are inspiring,I love acting it keeps me very active and being creative,also am into rearing catfish I sell them to people for consumption and make money thorough the sales
Screenshot_20211220-225657_1.jpg

How did I join steemit
Snapchat-227132249.jpg

I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in our dancing group@mbae when she came back home for break. She convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups and my delicious catfish pepper soup here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @lacyblack. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

A place for you steemit.

 3 years ago 

You definitely learn from steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board 👍

 3 years ago 

Steemit community a place were you learn.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lacyblack,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41