Achievement 1 || introduce of myself || date: 12-09-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210912180325.jpg

Assalamualaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope by the infinite mercy of Allah you are all healthy and well. I have loved working on technology since I was a child. These give me a lot of pleasure so I am very interested in dealing with them. A few days ago I went to learn about the online blockchain market and got an idea about estimates. What I understand is that steemit is a blockchain marketplace where people can blog, talk to other people and achieve something through support. I am very interested in working on Steamit so I posted my first post today.

Introduce of myself

My name is Laboni Islam. I am an honors first year student. My job is to be a student. My Stimit ID name @laboni002 is very happy. I am very happy to work in steemit. My father's name is Md. Habibur Rahman and my mother's name is Ruposhi Begum. My father is a farmer There are some agricultural lands in our field where my father farms to meet our daily needs and my mother is a housewife who can cook extremely well.

My hobby

IMG_20210906_201438.jpg

Traveling is my hobby. Yesterday we went to some famous places in Kushtia district where we had a lot of fun and wandered around. I was accompanied by my younger brother Emon and my mother and my younger sister Hima we all went for a walk together. We had a lot of fun that day and ate a lot of food in the restaurant. The main thing is that we had a great day. Hopefully you will also travel it makes both body and mind better.

My dream

I want to be a successful doctor in the future even if I have hundreds. For which I am working hard now. In the future I want to become a successful doctor and give a hospital in our rural area where I want to provide treatment to poor people free of cost. Many people have died of coronavirus pandemic at the present time. There are many people who are dying of poverty. There are many people who are dying day by day due to lack of treatment. To overcome this problem we must be aware. The dream is that I will work on these issues in the future.

Why I came to this platform

Living alone in a lockdown makes life seem like a whole marriage. I found out about you from the net and realized that this will bring a lot of good for me. So I have come to work with keen interest to give you the gift of conversation and new creativity blog, I hope I can go to a better stage in the future with your support.

Cc:
@tarpan
@cryptocanon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @laboni002,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74