Achievement 1 @kynson this is my introductory post to Steemit community .

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, it my pleasure to write my introductory post to Steemit community.🤭🤭🤭
And am grateful to God Almighty for the life of Mr. Charles Okeke @ focusnow, for introducing me to this great, educating and lovely Social media community (Steemit). Thanks ones more.

Though am new to this plate form but for long time now I haven't think deep towards writing and learning but this plate form have geared me towards writing and exploring.

IMG_20201013_165944_013.jpg

Background
My name is Ikegwu Ifeanyi Solomon. I was born into the family of Ikegwu in the late 90s and my parents gave birth to 6 children of wish am the elderst. I was born and brought up in Aba l.g.a of Abia State and later left Abia territory after my school education to the North. Formally I originated from Ezelechi clan which is in Oshiri autonomous community in Onitcha l.g.a of Ebonyi state, wish am a bonify and petrotic citizen of Nigeria. Also I had my first education (Nursery and primary school) in the late 90s and early 20s respectively at Well Bread international School. And finished my Secondary school at Modern child international school all located in Aba in Abia State. And am an undergraduate of Ibrahim Badamasi Babagida University Lapai Niger state and am a Sociologist in the institution and presently the president of National Association of South East Students (igwe Nwachukwumereze 1 of NASES).

INTEREST AND AIMS
Interest
Many things have engulfed my sense of interest as a human, though they are mostly things of positive prospective, advisable and encourageable, as well as Steemit has catch up and also have being of great interest to me. I am a new freak and love exploring within and outside my environment. Even as am
A student, though in my final year to be precise, I have being engaging my self to some business in a small scale level and also a designer of recent (silly pon and wears) basically men only . Travelling to place have being my hubby and discovering is of great passion to me. Also I love putting in my ultimost effort and strength in anything that would yeld good result and of great help to humanity.
AIMS
Carrier
I aim at becoming a uniform personal and retiring as a high rank d officer either in Custom, immigration or Nevy. I also look towards owning my own business venture and also a reputable fashion designer.

IMG-20201013-WA0000.jpg

Reletionship
Coming across broken relationship and home based on my social observation within and outside my environs. So building a stronge, remarkable and lovely relationship is what I have ever wish for my yet to be parterner, also training our kids in a morally and law abiding children is my dream family and going to see them being something reasonable in would gladins my soul. Nevertheless seeing my parents age in good good health and my siblings waxsing in live would be lovely and my entire entire family and friends .

abe85a0634e34387a44a908f6db53479.jpg

Thing I love doing .
Moreover I have sited initially that I love traveling, business and helping to maintain an order society. But even as that I like hanging out to friend and meeting new people and exchange ideas towards the betterment of our sociaty and the world at large.
Finally I would put a full stop here by specifically saying that dreams within work is just a dream and dreams backed with works in is dreams come through.

Up Steemit community.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome, you enjoy your stay here. Do well to visit @steemitblog for updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you Mr. Eberechi10. I will

 4 years ago 

@kynso...
You are highly welcome to Steemit.
It is nice that you made it to be here. This I'd one of the best decision that you have taken so far this year.
Congratulations for making it to your introduction post.
Explore the community and harness all the goodies here.
I look forward to seeing what you've got to offer us here.
Make sure you follow @steemitblog for updates and as well participate in #contests.
Best regards from @falktofaith

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Welcome to the steemit family, it's a platform where you get to earn a lot from writing and posting creative contents while having a personal development each day. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task.

For more updates constantly follow @steemblog for that, join the season 3 diary game and also LID (Live and Direct) which always take place every day.

#twopercent #cameroon #minnowsupport

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community where consisitancy and commitment pays off. Please endavour to complete your achievement posts and join the ongoing #thediarygame. Once again welcome to the new speed of life.
#nigeria #steemfornigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks white stallion .

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @kynso on joining Steemit world.You now have the world in your hands.

Go ahead and post at least once a day,also comment on other people's post.

I am looking to seeing your Achievement 2 post.

Best Regards!

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks @ Samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28