ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @kwekksballin MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day to you all.

My name is Kweku Darkwah popularly known as Kwekks. I'm 22 years of age. I'm from Ghana and i reside in Kasoa in the Central region of the country.

I'm a student nurse studying Public Health Nursing, I just finished writing my Licensure. i don't have an in dept knowledge on Cryptocurrency or Bitcoin but my friends talk about it a lot i also hear of it's benefits and disadvantages especially when it drops.

Playing video games, watching movies ,drawing and anime are some of the things I enjoy. I like open minded people and dislike rude and lazy people. I enjoy listening to music as well especially Uk drill, Afro beats and Asakaa.

photo_2022-01-05_21-41-04.jpg

I'd like to see more exciting stuff like football discussions, history documentaries and educative crypto insights on here.

I will be posting music posts, movies and football.

I am grateful to @njaywan for introducing me to this platform and helping
me complete my first achievement post. I hope to share my passion for football with everyone here.
I appreciate @avagah and @babajunior for the guidelines as well.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;1

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kwekudarkwah,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57