The Diary Game:19/11/2020 A Visit To The Market On Thursday An ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, I feel very enthusiastic to be with this community and move through my Steemit journey very fast and quickly.

By the way, many thanks to @oppongk, @njaywan, @cryptokannon and @menak who through them I'm mentoring how to post and do things right.
By the way today is my third entry into the diary game and my visit to a market.

IMG_20201119_161627.jpg

Entering the market

When am about to enter the market i met so many people at the entrance moving in and out of the market.I went there to buy some foodstuffs to prepare food for the family.

IMG_20201119_161551.jpg
People moving n and out of the market

IMG_20201119_162048.jpg

IMG_20201119_162045.jpg

At the tomatoes and garden eggs seller

Here i was buying tomatoes and garden eggs so the seller started separating the good ones from the bad ones for me so that it can stay for a longer period without getting spoiling.From here i moved to where they were selling onion.

IMG_20201119_161909.jpg

IMG_20201119_161837.jpg
At the onion seller's place

I was buying an onion here too so this seller also started to separate the big ones from the smaller ones so that she can give me the big ones and the good ones too. I was buying the onion for the amount of 10 ghana cedis cash. I then moved to where they sell palmoil.

IMG_20201119_162322.jpg
At the palmoil seller's place

Here,i was buying palmoil at the amout of 12 ghana cedis the palmoil was so cheap and one bottle cost 6 cedis so i bought two bottles.
From here i went home. When i was going home i saw some children playing at the path to the market.

IMG_20201119_161634.jpg

Children playing at the path

This how i ended my visit to the market and much thanks to everyone here.

Sort:  

Hey @kwamewise, it was good of you to get the foodstuffs for the family. I really liked these beautiful pictures you shared concerning your visit to the market. Very colourful 😀.

Once again, please share all future contents through our Steem Ghana Community

Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your daily experience with us, you indeed had a great day. Getting foodstuffs for the family is good of you. I hope you get them with low prices because money is hard to get this days. Children like playing a lot, they don't mind where they are.

#onepercent #ghana

Thank you very much for sharing your life on this great day. You did well buying all these items from the market.

Please I will guide you to share your future posts @steem-ghana. Thank you so much.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52