The Diary Game: 17/11/20 My Second Entry Into Diary Game,My Tuesday ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community, I feel very enthusiastic to be with this community and move through my Steemit journey very fast and quickly.

By the way, many thanks to @oppongk, @njaywan, @cryptokannon and @menak who through them I'm mentoring how to post and do things right.Today is my second entry into diary game on steem.You are then welcome to my blog.

My Tuesday Activities
As i woke up from bed i did my routines this involves washing my dusbin,washing of cars and other duties.When i finished i took my bath and started dressing up to school.

IMG-20201114-WA0007.jpg

my school uniform

I started walking on foot to school.my school is about 2kilometers from my house so i rushed so that i will not make late.

IMG_20201118_063816.jpg
IMG_20201118_063821.jpg

on my way to school.

In the classroom

IMG-20201118-WA0013.jpg

Here our master gave us an exercise on a sheet of paper about young people fashion. This was how the young people dress with their attire.after the exercise i got the highest marks in the class and it was so interesting so i went infront of the board and teach my mates.

IMG-20201118-WA0010.jpg
Infront of the class room teaching.

In fact the teacher was very glad and even my classmates.

This is how i ended my day.much pleasure to every one in steem here.

Sort:  

Taking care of your house chores early in the morning so that you will not be late to school is good. The young fashion assignment also sound very interesting. Taking first position in this assignment is an achievement. Is also good to share your experience with others. Is good you share your experience with your mates.

#onepercent #ghana

Hey @kwamewise,

The young people fashion assignment you were given sounds interesting. It was good of you to teach your colleagues who couldn't perform in that exercise as well.

Nice to see your diary game post bro. It's a good habit to get into and a great way to stay active and consistent on steem.

Please be sure to post all future contents through our Steem Ghana Community for easy access.

Thank you.

#twopercent #ghana #affable

Hello @kwamewise, this is very good write up. You did very well today. I know students are very busy especially in this times when you are heading towards examination. You tried sharing your student Life. Learning, writing and even teaching. I wonder you got access taken pictures in school, since I learnt you aren't allow to use mobile phones in school unless you close. By the way, thanks so much for your effort living consistent with steem.

#twopercent
#ghana

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69