Achievement 1 | My introductory post to steemit by @kuzboy

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Hello steemians all over the world,

IMG_20230619_121803_2.jpg

It’s an honour for me to be a part of this beautiful platform. I have heard lots of great and beautiful things about this platform steemit the connection, the wonderful and awesome people in this noble platform and the cool earning potential for authors and investors ad well.

I am very excited to make my first post In this platform today. It's indeed a pleasure to be among you.

My background

My name is Nwigwe Emmanuel Sunday, I am from agbo village in umurzekoha community of ezza north local government area of ebonyi state, Nigeria.
I am 22 years old and I reside in ikom local government area in cross river state Nigeria 🇳🇬.
I am from a family of 5 which are 3 boys and 2 girls and am the second child of my lovely parents.
My Mother is a successfull business woman she deals on ingredients used in making cake, and any other snacks she also sells palm oil in bulk and also rice in bags. My Father is a military personnel in the Nigerian Army and he is still in service.

Religious life

I am a Christian and a proud and devoted Roman Catholic member I was born and raised in a Catholic way by my parents, I am a communicant and also a member of the alter server 🙏 am also a member of the Catholic charismatic renewal of Nigeria 🇳🇬.

My career and education

I have finish my secondary school and seeking admission into the seminary in order to fulfill my childhood dream which is to become a priest in the Catholic church and I pray that God in his infinite goodness will see me through this time amen 🙏.

I live inside a military base so I am currently working as a pharmacist in a hospital inside the barracks I assist my people whenever they are sick with good medical attention.

My hobbies, things I like and dislike

My Hobbies
I am a lover of football though I don't play but I love watching football matches both in the screen an in the streets am also a supporter of Real Madrid football club. Football makes me always happy and it also gives me the chance to meet and make new friends most especially in a football center.
I love listening to music also because sometimes it's keep me free from stress and anxiety.

Likes
I like honest and generous people because I am one of them and also people who are self-contended with what they have.

Dislikes
I dislike peopleI who are selfish, greedy and dishonest.

My reason for joining steemit
I love adding and sharing quality values with new people and I believe I am in the right place I also know that life is about relationships and relationships most especially good ones contribute majorly to the success most of us have achieved today.
I joined this great platform and I am really really excited being here and also a part of you so I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, and share ideas together, learn new things and most importantly to contribute to the growth of this platform in my own best way.

How I knew about steemit

IMG_20230620_075132_1.jpg
Me and @bonaventure24

I was introduced to steemit by my beloved friend in person of @bonaventure24, for about 2 months he has been telling me about this platform but I never believed him because I have been in some online platform that crash with my money in it, I decided to give steemit a chance and behold here I am today making my first post I will forever be greatful to my very good friend in person of @bonaventure24 for introducing me to this great platform.

in my own opinion this is the best social media platform
I will always remain grateful for this opportunity and I do hope all steemians all over the world support us as new members in this great platform.

I anticipate your support.
Thank you all.


Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Look who we have here 😍
Welcome on board my friend, you made the right decision joining this beautiful platform.

i promise you if you abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform the sky will be your limit.

Always follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit, and always try and participate in contest don't worry srarching just follow @disconnect for latest contest update.

Welcome once again @kuzboy to the best social media platform ever steemit

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hello @kuzboy

Welcome to steemit, I will help you to get verified, But before that I want to see you take pictures with your friends and share your Facebook link in the post above.

please upload your profile photo and ask your friends to comment to welcome you

 last year 

Thank you sir.
Alright I will do just that

please share your facebook link

 last year (edited)

I send message to you in facebook chat

 last year 

Hello @heriadi, I have reply to your message on facebook, can you please verify my post.

 last year 

Hello @heriadi, @radjasalman, @inspiracion, @adeljose, @goodybest, @ripon0630, my post is 5 days today without verification. Please help me.

I sent a new message on facebook

Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, you can proceed to achievement task 2

notes
Verification will be removed if violations are found

 last year (edited)

@heriadi, @goodybest, @ripon0630, @inspiracion, @ngoenyi, @crytokannon please i need your help sir/ma. I was introduced to steemit last month but was not mentored enough. I have done my introduction but i didnt follow the right pattern using achievement 1 format. Please sir/ma, can i re-do my introduction using the right format for newcomers, so that i can be verify too?

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello
@kuzboy

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65